Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very peaceful and resourceful

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I think that the staff was great, they were polite and eager to help. I like the fact they also have spacious rooms and it's in a quiet urban area. Although breakfast could have been a little more than what was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Pretty Good!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This was my first time here since its name change. I must say it was pretty good. Staff was nice. I thought they offered cont breakfast, but the door was always locked up. I got a deal rate and I'm glad I took it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugly in all the aspects

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was checked in by a very nice young man promptly. The room was clean and a lot nicer than anticipated. Our only complaint was there were not enough towels for two adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Decently priced , clean and comfortable.
Cons: No elevators
Location: Close by the freeway and by restaurants and shopping.
Clean room , friendly staff only con is no elevators.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was AWFUL!!!! The hot tub is filled in. You only get 3 pillows in a king size room. They will not give you an extra pillow. If you ask they say the don't have any more. Breakfast is only muffins, cereal, and coffee, and the milk for the cereal you get out of a gallon jug out of a fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was a hide away.
Cons: checking the throughly
Location: hide away
It was for one night. it was cool.Bed was comfortible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice non smoking room but the halls reeked on smoke smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Magnuson nightmare

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Name it
Location: Good area. Lots of places to eat.
It all started at check in. I tried to check in around 6:00 pm. The lady was rude and very unhelpful. I booked through Expedia. I told the lady that and she said "we don't do that". I then tried to show her my confirmation number on my phone and she wouldn't even look at it. I had to talk her through a big bullet proof window. Keep in mind it was around 6:00 pm. This hotel isn't in a bad neighborhood. So then the lady comes out from behind the counter. She was wearing pajamas and no shoes. At that point she essentially told me to either pay again or stay somewhere else. At that point I called Expedia customer service. They call ed her and straightened it all out. The room was below par and hot. Bed was like sleeping on a box spring with no mattress. Over all the stay was not good. I should of stayed somewhere else. Anywhere else.