Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Lady behind the desk needs to be more kind to the customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great Place

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great nothing bad to say at all.
Its a great hotel former Ramada Inn Hotel very well kept and was clean, Wi-Fi worked great, bed was nice and soft, flat screen TV with a lot of channels. Great location right off the highway and right by a lot of places to eat. Great service and the bathrooms and room where clean. And I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel staff was very pleasant. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed there and the lady in the front was very rude. She seemed like she didn't know what she was doing and when it showed my reservation was not showing up she told me to call the people. Even after I called hotel.com she acted like I was lying. She had the paper work they sent her. Other than that it was a moderate stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lazy housekeeping

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was nicer than I thought it would be, except there was a dirty rag hanging on shower rod and when we moved the beds further apart to have walking space we discovered someone's dirty band-aid and socks that the cleaning crew shoved under the bed. Other than us discovering that the stay was good. We told front desk upon check-out because we didn't find these things until my daughter was asleep and the lady just said OK. Not sorry, not let me take some off your bill, just OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean front desk staff terrible

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: The room was ok
Cons: Reception desk, reception staff, greeting and customer service, facility appearance.
Location: Outside hotel grass not cut trash everywhere.
Well I am not typing it all again I have already submitted a email to the coporate office but offcourse no feed back and I didn't get my money back not even a phone call so whats the use of typing it all over again
2 out of 5
by juan from Atlanta Texas

Lacking

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped there earlier and was told promptly that they had NO rooms, mind you we were still in our Halloween spook outfits and make up, yet we were able to reserve a room with no problems. Needless to say, we got a room as they had to honor the reservation. Once in the room, it was comfortable for what one would expect. No breakfast bar, though one was advertised.
3 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay for parents. Handicap room was requested and got. breakfast could be a little more