Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was a hide away.
Cons: checking the throughly
Location: hide away
It was for one night. it was cool.Bed was comfortible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice non smoking room but the halls reeked on smoke smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Magnuson nightmare

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Name it
Location: Good area. Lots of places to eat.
It all started at check in. I tried to check in around 6:00 pm. The lady was rude and very unhelpful. I booked through Expedia. I told the lady that and she said "we don't do that". I then tried to show her my confirmation number on my phone and she wouldn't even look at it. I had to talk her through a big bullet proof window. Keep in mind it was around 6:00 pm. This hotel isn't in a bad neighborhood. So then the lady comes out from behind the counter. She was wearing pajamas and no shoes. At that point she essentially told me to either pay again or stay somewhere else. At that point I called Expedia customer service. They call ed her and straightened it all out. The room was below par and hot. Bed was like sleeping on a box spring with no mattress. Over all the stay was not good. I should of stayed somewhere else. Anywhere else.
3 out of 5
by Agnes

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, had to bring my own pillows. Location was good .
1 out of 5
by Marie from Austin

Terrible

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in disrepair, the towels were stained and it appeared the sheets had not been changed. If you had no stars, I would have rated this hotel no stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel should not be on the Hotel.com website.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was incredibly run down. There was a stuffy moldy smell in the lobby and throughout the hotel. The carpet in the stairways had duck tape in several places where the carpet was worn. I booked a King Bed. The room was setup with one king bed and a twin bed next to it (weird). The Bedspreads were mixed match on the two beds and they were casually draped over the bed. The king bed and urine stains on the inside cover. The room itself was clean as best as it could be. The hotel and the smell was so bad I just left without a refund. The sign in the lobby window stated no refunds. I wasn't in the mood to argue with the clerk about this. I was so disgusted. This has never happened at any hotel I have ever booked. This Hotel should not be on the Hotel.com website.
3 out of 5
by ChristinaS.

Decent

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a decent stay, there was nothing that I could complain about. You get what you pay for, which is not a bad thing at all.
3 out of 5
by Chai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Lady behind the desk needs to be more kind to the customers.
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Utah

Believe the reviews place was bad

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Believe all of the past neg reviews! Rude foreign lady behind a safety glass has me fill out my personal info on a card asks for my credit card and id, takes the credit card and hand writes my CC numbers on the info card, then scans my card, I said why do you write down my CC info that should be confidentual and very rudely says THATS HOW YOU PAY FOR ROOM! I said i dont like my CC info so anyone can see it. she gets angry and says you want the room or not! I should of said not because it was OLD DIRTY, SMELLY, and was VERY VERY CHEAPLY DECORATED, OH If you go to have breakfast the door was locked and Only had cold cereal and milk. I dont usually write reviews but wanted to warn you about staying there!