Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

housekeeping needs work

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel is in a good location. Breakfast is excellent. The housekeeping was poor and our room was skipped one day. I was advised that the housekeeping staff had gone home at 2pm. Additionally, they checked the room once and if the privacy sign was on the door they did not return. So if one goes back to the room to change after swimming or does not get up early before housekeeping checks the room it is not cleaned and supplies refreshed. I have never experienced this. The pool was not well maintained either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Hotel was great the room was big. The AC was only capable of keeping the part of the room where the bed was cool, the rest of the room was warm. Had a great pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
by Sheralyn

Great hotel

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. I haven't that slept that soundly in a long time! The beds were great, I loved the Keurig coffee maker in the room, the location is great, and the setting was peaceful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying with Holiday Inn, but this trip was subpar. The building is a little older which is fine but I didn't appreciate the bug on the floor by the AC wall unit or the one that climbed out of the tub drain. My breakfast dishes were left on the beside table instead of being thrown away when they cleaned the room.
5 out of 5
by Stefanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Verna

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very good..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good area for places to eat, shop, whatever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but not clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, room was quiet. Downfalls: bathroom was small & I found 2 bugs in my bed. No, I did not report it because if one room has bugs, all rooms have bugs and it was too late to find another hotel for a one night stay. Just stripped back all sheets, layed down bath towels over pillows and slept very little. If I ever do revisit Cedar Park, I will not stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable, and friendly

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed her for an event at the Cedar Park Center. Easy location. Please with the service and room!