Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

LQ

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I saw was broke, so, nothing needs fixing.
Location: Location was close to restaurants & shopping. Didn't do much running around as we had family functions.
Better than expected. The entire place was cleaner than expected. Staff was over the top friendly and willing to go the extra steps to please. Eating of 1-10.......A RESOUNDING TEN!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Vera, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. I will share with our staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Telephone hold

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I called to confirm my time of late arrival and was on hold for 20 minutes. More staff?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own trash bags

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like that we didn't have any trash bag a in our room we got some ourselves and still didn't refill the trash bag I told the front desk and said I needed to come get them and when I did no one was in the front. I waited for 30min and nobody was there.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I am very pleased with this Hotel and the location that it was in. This hotel is probably one of my favorite hotels now because of the service and how nice this hotel was. The staff was awesome and super friendly, they were always greeting us with a smile. I have spent money on super expensive hotels and this surpassed many of those hotels. I will be coming back to this hotel and I am looking forward to exploring more of the area.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol J

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a trip with my cousins to celebrate my 60th birthday. My cousins came over before I arrived to decorate the room. They weren't able to enter the room, but the manager said he could. He put the bottle of wine on ice and the strawberries in the fridge. They kept the secret and made the beginning of the stay memorable!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice room. Everything worked properly. Staff was very kind. Best part; the complimentary breakfast included being able to make your own omelet. Nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Ola

Duplantis trip

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't like the fact of seeing dog pup near the elevator and some type of fragance is needed in the pool/hot tub area.
5 out of 5
by David R

The Red Line Book Launch

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was everything that we had expected it to be...
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great Location, new hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent. Great part of town with lots of restaurants and conveniences nearby.