Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great hotel that's close to everything downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Perfect location and great hotel staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton made a special day for our President Trump

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This is the reason for our stay. We would not support anyone who doesn't support our President. Thank you, Kimberly Fay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel! The room was a little small but beds were very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Alison

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful! Restaurant had really good food and nice views. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is next to a freight line so very noisy when trains come by blowing their horn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to everything

Posted May 10, 2017
first time visit to Cedar Rapids- clean hotel, friendly staff and fun experience. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Molly

Super stay and a great hotel! Would stay again!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was so nice to go to a concert and walk back to our room without having to go outside. The service was wonderful! Would definitely do this again for a romantic weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel convince with conventional was great.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great hotel, staff was nice, room was great. Only downside was the bar was packed and only one server so we left.