Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf, IA

Great location but not clean

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel is getting rundown and items needed repair. Our room was not clean- hair on floor and in shower, old coffee left in pot, etc. Location is close to restaurants, Marion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff goes above & beyond...:)

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: pretty much everything
Cons: replace mattress pad (as a blanket) w/real thing: a bit tacky :(
Location: all good
great home-away-from-home! keep up the good work, Darryl & Crew!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price, pool was perfect for the kids, loved that there was a kitchenette in the room and access to the Disney Jr channel.
Cons: Wouldn't mind if the curtains were a little more opaque on the first floor where we stayed.
I was very glad to find a kitchenette in the room where I could keep all of the snacks and drinks for the kids. The pool and fitness rooms were nice and loved the breakfast. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids Iowa

Big rooms but pricey

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The room was spacious but felt it was overpriced. Tv didn't work and wasn't fixed during our 5 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great hotel they had a wonderful breakfast and dinner available. The only downside was to much chlorine in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was great. Thanks...........................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel in need of updates,

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Location to my event.
Cons: Updates and repairs
This hotel is in great need of updates and repairs. Numerous issues with our room. The tile in the kitchen and bathroom was cracked. The bed was uncomfortable, and the TV's are older and small, The staff were OK, but never really displayed a eagerness to help guests. I had to wait at front desk to check out over 5 minutes, This hotel was nott a good value for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia TN

Excellent room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Got the Jr suite with king bed and loved the long open layout of the room. Very clean. Quiet. Price so good for the size of the room. Great breakfast and very nice dining facility
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels