Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Minnesota

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is not extravagant, but very comfortable and is a great value. I've stayed here twice and the service is outstanding. It is highly recommended as a good, safe place to rest after a day on the road. I will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleseantly Surprised

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Easy drive to Iowa City and the University of Iowa. The room was clean and had an extra sofa bed which came in handy. The walls are very thin but it only bothered us for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay after a long day of driving, the bed were hard and bathroom needed some help! The only thing that was Okay was the morning breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great sleep

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
best bed for sleeping on my whole trip. Pillow was fantastic. This was my 4th hotel in a week. By far the best sleep.
3 out of 5
by linda from Alabama

overrated

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
clean room-but the whole place smelled like smoke(we had a non smoking room.Breakfast was not good!!
4 out of 5
by David from Spartanburg, SC

DaCfunny

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Visited my daughter and her family there...
2 out of 5
by Deanne

Super 8

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay. It smelled horrible in my room