Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the river

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean
Cons: Better mattress on bed for more comfort in getting a good nights rest.
Location: Not a lot of restaurant's around close by, had to get back into vehicle and drive a ways to have a meal.
Nice hotel, bed didn't sleep well, need better mattress, within walking distance of river, service was nice, and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from North Liberty Iowa

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I can always count on randomly having to stay for work. Enjoy it and it is always my pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
by Londa from Des Moines

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We went on a family trip. Great location to the Paramount Theatre where we had tickets to a venue. Very convenient & the staff was very friendly & helpful!
5 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Apr 27, 2016
From the moment we checked in until the moment we left the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean and we had a beautiful wow of the river and Quaker Oats plant.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Carroll

Quick Business Trip

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, had everything we needed....
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Iowa City, IA

One Night Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
A one night stay with three of us sharing a room for a birthday party in downtown Cedar Rapids. We were not in the hotel long since it was a long night and an early morning.