Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clear Lake, IA

hospital stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
Needed to book a hotel quickly and found this one. Don't have any complaints about this hotel. It was better than the one the night before. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Room was clean. Beds were great. Breakfast was good. Pool also was nice feature! Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clean and staff was friendly. Kids loved the pool and water slide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sand Lake, MI

Great location, loved this one!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It was easy access from I 80 that we were traveling on. It was bright and welcoming. Very well maintained.
Cons: Don't change a thing!
There is not one thing I would want to change about this hotel. Expedia price was very good. The room had 2 queen beds, a fold out couch, nice layout of furnishings. The great pool and water slide were wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay and wished we had more time to stay longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we will stay again

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: awesome pool and water slide very good breakfast included, great variety staff very polite and accommodating
Location: children's museum, excellent lots of shopping, super grocery store, variety of restaurants
a very pleasant stay, clean, comfortable, comparable rates were reasonable for the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice, clean rooms. Enjoyed the pool. Efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great waterside

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Clean room, great hot tub, good breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Room was clean, quiet. Beds/pillows comfortable. Liked the amenities: fridge, microwave. Easy check-in/check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels