Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Be sure and read fine print. Did not realize hotel was dog friendly . Mother allergic to dogs. They gave us another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the wedding we were attending

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We traveled to Cedar Rapids for a wedding the room was comfortable breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Adequate

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Easy access and friendly staff.
Location: Close to airport and interstate.
Friendly staff. Nice facility. Breakfast adequate. On the main floor and did notice a cricket or two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent option.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had no problems at this hotel. It is very close to the airport, clean and the staff were very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy, good place to stay next to CID airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Check-in, a good night's sleep, good breakfast, print boarding pass, check out all were easy and pleasant for what I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton Iowa

Hotel was really nice

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The only problem I had with the hotel was the toilet continue to flush all night long Non- stop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice Hotel close to relatives!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Relatively close to family gathering
Cons: Nothing, it was in the right place when we needed it.
The Hotel was about five miles from where relatives lived and where a High school graduation celebration took place.
4 out of 5
by Phil from Flagstaff

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy neighbors could hear their conversations. Wifi didn't work but staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Apache Junction, AZ

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located near the Cedar Rapids Airport. Easy check-in, very comfortable room and bed. Enjoyed a very satisfying breakfast the next morning.