Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff was very friendly.
Great room, great price, friendly staff, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

Very nice except for one....

Posted Jan 11, 2017
My stay was very nice but there was one employee (older woman) who was a bit rude to me when I asked if she worked there. She said "ya but I'm not right now" and walked away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Provided an convenient and easy access to I-380 and other places I needed to be near.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Holiday stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable and clean. Real nice breakfast and grandkids had a good time at the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The only reasonably priced hotel in this area.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced, close in.
Cons: The staff had a tendency to smoke outside the front door. For a hotel that bills itself as non-smoking this is unacceptable.
We were in town to visit family and needed a place close to stay. This hotel is ok. It was nothing fancy and could use updates but it served the purpose. The rooms were clean and the location is close to the freeway. There is a railroad track in very close proximity but luckily there was only one early morning (5am) train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, Except ...

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great place, excellent location. However, and this is the second time I have stayed there in the last 6 months, the WiFi is weak, to non existent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Was near my work; Next door to Mexican restaurant.
Very nice; 4 cups of room coffee. Clean and up to date. Wish bathroom light had been better. Great breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Restaurants close by and easy to get to shopping centers. Wanted to go to the Czech community but it was closed Saturday evening and Sunday.
I was pleasantly pleased with the facility and help from the staff. Not from the area I didn't know where to go to eat and was given a couple great choices according to my preferences. I usually go for a jog but didn't feel comfortable in that neighborhood doing so. The fitness center could use an update, the equipment was very worn. There is a pool at this location but no whirlpool which I really needed and the reason I booked this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Everyone was great to deal with,front staff and PK The GM awesome very clean rooms and comfortable beds everything was superior. This is the second time we've stayed there it would not hesitate to do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, United States of America

Clean and Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I like how the shower curtain curves outward to give you more room.
Cons: The noise of the AC is loud.
Location: I only stayed 2 nights just to sleep. I did not get a chance to go out and sightsee the area.
Very clean bathroom. The breakfast is very good and tasty.