Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We decided to go a little on the cheap side with the room only $90 but you get what you pay for the room was far from clean! The staff was slow and never brought us the extra towels we asked for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: hair dryer -- fruit on breakfast
no hair dryer, disappointed -- breakfast ok, but the greatest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We didn't stay long since it was just an overnight stop. Staff was friendly and room was nice. Only negative I have is the lack of variety for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Theplacefelt dirty and the staff didn't seem to care a outdoing their jobs well.
5 out of 5
by Tim from New buffalo

Great

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
I was really terrible experience, Since we made the first step in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.E.Iowa

It was fine.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Easy enough to get to.
Cons: More space for continental breakfast preparation.
Location: Just off I380 on south side of Cedar Rapids. Plenty of dining very near by. Easy access to interstate to get around.
Only spent one night. Room seemed spacious. It was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Older hotel. But all new inside. Nice for a good nights rest, clean. Good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room. Comfy bed. Breakfast was a total carb fest. Add a jar of peanut butter! Great for resting on long trip b
1 out of 5
by karen from Bridgeview

Not kept up

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Had 2 holes in the bathroom door a hole in the wall in the bathroom and a hole in the wall by the light switch when you first walked into the room. When I went to the front desk about the damage so it would not be blamed on us she said well I don't know why they would not put the room out of service but you did get it thru hotels.com. Explain to me why this matters!