Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent customer service

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very welcoming and helpful staffs. Good location and easy access to what I needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel itself is great with good breakfast.Only complain is booked room with king bed but they gave us one with queen.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying! I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast. I apologize for the mistake with your room type. Please rest assured that this issue will be looked into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oneonta NY

Good location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Near stores, restaurants and the highway. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying! Please come back soon!
4 out of 5
by Clarissa

Clean and friendly, but no fridge

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great experience, very comfortable bed just didn't have a place to store leftover takeout.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: It was very convenient to where my meeting was held
Location: It was very convenient to where my meeting was held
The Hotel was very clean. The Hotel staff was very welcoming and knowable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The room was comfortable, and the breakfasts were very good with a roomy area and many tables. Parking was convenient.
Cons: Our room needed some more insulation in the ceiling to block out movements on the floor above us.
Location: Located near the airport with several restaurants nearby.
We had stayed at this hotel before, so we thought we knew what to expect. The staff was nice, and the room was clean and comfortable. The problem was that we didn't get a lot of sleep. We were there two nights, and both nights there was noise that bothered us. The first night it was a group that showed up after we were in our room and had already gone to bed. They must have been in one or more rooms on our hall and were very loud for quite a while before they eventually calmed down. Then, on our second night someone checked into the room above us and apparently stayed up all night. We were awakened several times by them moving around, setting things down on the floor, closing doors, etc.
5 out of 5
by Katy

Tourney!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a basketball tournament with Cedar Rapids Lutheran School.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice staff and hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very nice staff, clean hotel - although it didn't have a mini fridge or microwave in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel at a reasonable rate.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
I was not there long (6hrs overnight) but the stay was nearly perfect.