Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview Washington

Quick one night stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Such a great hotel. Clean comfortable huge rooms. The real star of this hotel though is the staff. Everyone was great but Darrell Staton behind the front desk is an amazing g face for this hotel. Quick, efficient, and personable. Knowledge of the whole area to help with suggestions. This man deserves a raise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect more out of a Hilton

Posted May 2, 2017
Overall ok stAy. The room was quiet except when kids (Possibly soccer bunch-where were chappparones?)went wild in stairway for span of two hours. Bed was very comfortable. Room appeared clean but questioned thoroughness after seeing a dried blob under rim of sink - Left there after each maid visit! Dining room tables weren't wiped off regularly, we had trouble Finding a clean place to sit. Will probably do Hampton Inn next visit.
2 out of 5
by Nicole

Birthday party

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Would never go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. I am confused as to what happened during your stay that would keep you from returning to stay again.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Always my go to hotel in Cedar Rapids, always good service, clean rooms. Cant be beaten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at our Hotel and the 5 star rating! I am glad you enjoy the hotel so much that you keep coming back! We look forward to your next stay at our Hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in town for volleyball tournament, close to venue

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: that it was a suite was nice
Location: a lot of restaurants close by
met our needs perfectly, close to venue and a good selection of places to eat
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Area Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting a review of our Hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your suite and our location. Hope the team you were supporting did well in the Tournament!! See you next time you are in Cedar Rapids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Awesome rooms. Clean, modern, spacious. The bed is ultra comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Area Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting a review of our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your suite and the bed! I hope you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast each morning! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Cedar Rapids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating of your recent stay! We appreciate that you chose to stay at our hotel and are pleased that you enjoyed the Hotel! We look forward to your next visit to Cedar Rapids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
excellent as always
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for posting your review of our Hotel! I was happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Cedar Rapids.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our Hotel. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you are in Cedar Rapids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review rating of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and invite you to return the next time you are in Cedar Rapids.