Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

New hotel, convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We enjoyed one night at this hotel following a concert. Close to everything. Full kitchen. Comfortable bed and shower. Fairly spacious room. Breakfast was decent. I appreciated that they had a lot of seating in the breakfast area. The only thing I didn't like is that you park behind the hotel and then have to walk around the building to the front to enter. Should be a better way to access the hotel from the parking lot. Front desk clerk at check-in wasn't friendly (not rude, but just didn't say much of anything). Housekeeping staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very comfortable. Convenient to other shopping and area attractions. Breakfast staff was amazing went out of the way to accommodate everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book it. Nice place. Loved it.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Welcoming atmosphere and kind staff. Very nice room and very quiet. Pool and hot tub were really nice. Thus was the best hotel on our 2 week trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

One of the best!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I would stay here again. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends/family. I would easily consider this a four-star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson, IA

Beautiful, spacious room

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Then room was very nice, bed comfortable, and room at end of hallway so quiet.
Cons: The safety of walking path from parking lot to hotel
Location: Location of hotel was easy access and plenty of restaurants near by
The room was bigger and better than I expected. Disappointed that I wasn't able to stay longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Nice location

Posted May 24, 2016
Nice people, nice parking area and easy in and out from interstate 80.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Pella

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the check in desk was amazing. She made the stay perfect. She was fantastic and really made our day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and had a great time!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic property, first time stay and I will return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to spend the night

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I only spent 1 night since we were passing through on a road trip. It was raining, but we were able to park under some cover while we checked in. Our room was quiet since our bed didn't share a wall with anyone. The only constant noise came from the highway, but the sound of the A/C unit drowned it out. There are restaurants within walking distance and we grabbed a bite to eat at 30Hop and then grabbed dessert at Scratch Cupcakery. Breakfast was pretty crowded with families and looked like the usual hotel fare so we drove to Perkins instead.