Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Lovely suite with lots of space

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly, easy access to many area attractions and restaurants, clean, we'll appointed room. It was lovely, we will stay again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the space in our room. Quiet, peaceful, wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John Mensendike from Iowa city, IA

New Favorite in Iowa City

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Happy, the staff was great and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

New hotel, convenient location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We enjoyed one night at this hotel following a concert. Close to everything. Full kitchen. Comfortable bed and shower. Fairly spacious room. Breakfast was decent. I appreciated that they had a lot of seating in the breakfast area. The only thing I didn't like is that you park behind the hotel and then have to walk around the building to the front to enter. Should be a better way to access the hotel from the parking lot. Front desk clerk at check-in wasn't friendly (not rude, but just didn't say much of anything). Housekeeping staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
by Rick from Chicago

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great! I was completely exhausted after a long, hot day of business and travel, and this hotel was an incredible oasis. The staff was great, facility new and very well thought out -- and the room was enormous, and very well-attended. There was even a full kitchen, with full-sized refrigerator, and separate sitting area. You could be very comfortable in the king suite as a longer-term apartment.
5 out of 5
by Richard from South Bend, IN

Great place to stay a night or a week.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean, spacious for a small family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very comfortable. Convenient to other shopping and area attractions. Breakfast staff was amazing went out of the way to accommodate everyone!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Gaston, OR

Very nice hotel in new area.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations while traveling. Nice pool and hot tub to relax. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book it. Nice place. Loved it.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Welcoming atmosphere and kind staff. Very nice room and very quiet. Pool and hot tub were really nice. Thus was the best hotel on our 2 week trip.