Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The staff are friendly and helpful. Clean, that is so important to us
Cons: nothing really
Location: . Restaurants close, can actually walk to a couple. Personal were helpful and polite.
Very clean, comfortable lobby, nice indoor pool area and exercise room. I would certainly go to this one again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by B R- General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Cedar Rapids La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dopperas Cove ,Texas

middle of Rockwell complex

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: It was in the right town
Cons: A lot read above
The bathroom stool was so short, I am 5 ft and when I sat down my knees about came up to my chin. The room was much smaller than we mostly stay in. There was only two drawers for our clothes . WE always have loved staying in La Quinta but this one didn't quite measure up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from WI

business trip

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: just off the main highway far enough to keep it quiet with a couple of places to eat nearby.
Overnight stay on business-great hotel. Room looked brand new, Normal breakfast you would expect but very clean everywhere.
4 out of 5
by Narren

Spur of the momennt road trio!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a service over style person. The folks at this La Quinta were nice, welcoming and exceptionally professional. Older hotel with recent face-lift, but great customer service and a good continental. Oh, the bed was very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Cedar Rapids La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Corey Eldridge General Manager La Quinta Cedar Rapids lq6926gm@laquinta.com 319-378-8000
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very clean room with great staff. Easy to locate and I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bend, États-Unis d'Amérique

Customer service!!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great experience! Customer service excellent upon check in. We checked in with a dog and Christina was extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Cons: Small room
Location: Movie theatre, resturants and a mall
The pool was out of service which was disappointing and the room was a little on the small side. It was close to Resturant's and a mall which was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels