Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean welcoming hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
What a fantastic hotel. The rooms were clean. The beds were comfy and the food was great. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
The hotel is a bit far from downtown but we stayed here on our way back home from a trip to Missouri so we did not need to be by the city center. We arrived late and left by 10am the next morning so my experience is limited. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The rooms were small but clean and we'll maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Close to the highway, pretty lobby

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Pretty lobby, close to highway.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Collins Road could use some more restaurants but that isn't your fault!
We were here for a convention in Coralville and they were all filled up. Your Marriott was perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas area

Will stay here again

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Lots of great restaurants nearby if you did not want to use the hotels restaurant, movie theater within walking distance and a shopping mall nearby.
Other than a snafu on check in the hotel met or exceeded out expectations.
3 out of 5
by michelle from San Diego

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is dated - definitely needs upgrading. Staff wasn't very friendly at check out.
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスが良い

Posted Apr 19, 2016
室内は清潔でベッドも心地よいですが、エレベータが旧式で台数も少ないので待たされます。今回は、スーツケースが予定の飛行機に乗っていないので、後の飛行機にてくるということで、空港からホテルに直接配送の手配をしました。が、ホテルになかなか荷物が来ないので、フロントに確認を依頼しましたが「待つしかない」。の一点ばりで、結局、自らで問い合わせて、空港まで取りに行きました。フロントスタッフは愛想が良いですが、特別なことには対応できないようです。
5 out of 5
by MARTHA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First rate stay at Marriott in Cedar Rapids, IA

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was an all round first rate stay. The front desk staff was first rate as well. I liked the convenient store; especially since I had forgotten my coat and I really wasn't up to going out into the cold air.
4 out of 5
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels