Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Overnight meeting with old friends

Posted May 28, 2017
Very nice place, and will stay again if we are in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Excellent staff made stay that much more enjoyable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City Utah

Nice hotel, easy access to sights.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff, location
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Half way between Waterloo Iowa and Moline Illinois. There are John Deere factories that you can tour for free. Very Fun!
Only downside, was the room cleanliness. We had to ask for toilet paper, shampoo. Most days, it appeared all housekeeping did was make the bed.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Great Choice for a hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Issues with the elevator meant really long wait times. Other than that, we really enjoy this hotel and the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Cedar Rapids needs more high quality hotels

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
For the price, the Marriott CR was sub par. It's a cut rate version of the Hyatt O'Hare, with its atrium and elevators. The decorating looks tired, not because it's worn, but because it's out of date. Too many patterns, wall-paper borders?! and cheap looking warehouse art. No towel racks; no refrig; no bathrobes, etc. None of this would bother me in an inexpensive motel, but if the Marriott wants to compete with the Hilton, it needs to up its game. Also, we booked 2 beds and got one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hhhhhhhgjvgghhjjbf gig f dry unher j it egg HD sheet day huh hey ugh held D GVC high uh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked good

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We came into town for our boys sports. Came at 7pm and were gone by 7am, so not didn't get to spend much time there. Staff was very friendly. Beds were comfy, pillows could have been better. Overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Wilda

NIce hotel. Getting to where it might need updated

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
This was a stay with four grandkids. They loved the pool . Not much else to do at the hotel but there are lots of things close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was a little hard for my liking but thats just my opinion. Room was great and staff excellent.