Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
There are many hotels in this location. This one is good for its value. You can pay a lot more for a room and not get anything better. Clean, warm Wifi is fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable and cozy. We were close to the lobby where breakfast was served. There was a variety of food for breakfast and enough for everyone. The price was right, service was okay with some very friendly staff and some not so personable. It did sound like the people above us were doing somersaults early morning while we were trying to sleep but I guess that can't be helped. Overall it was a good stay & will consider it again if I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and great stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great complimentary breakfast with eggs, sausage, cereals, muffins, waffles.....great job! Restaurants and gas station near by.
Cons: It needs more parking, but not sure if that can be done due to limited space.
Location: Easy to get to, right off the highway. Restaurants, gas station, convenience store right there...you can walk to the restaurants and convenience store
The facility looked newly remodeled. A group of friends and I stayed there two nights. None of us had any issues. There was only one small problem, the motel was booked up and someone was driving a new fire truck chassis somewhere, they took up 4 parking spaces with it, and when we all returned late one night we had no where to park in a space, and there were others also parked along the curb (in the lot). They probably should have made that person move the truck. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was great. The staff was helpful and the facility was well equipped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

nothing worked

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: treadmill, early breakfast (5am), strong water pressure in shower
Cons: lights could work, could be updated, plugs should work
Location: location was close to interstate which was convenient
When I walked in the room, none of the lights or the TV worked, that's because many of the outlets didn't work. I switched the plugs around and got 1 light and the TV to work. Room smelled like smoke and therefore my clothes smelled like smoke the whole time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Caring and friendly staff. They even had a downstairs room I requested and they accept pets.