Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: The arrangement in the bathroom. No shelving for shaving items and etc,
The overall hotel was good. Bathroom needs some improvement as listed below. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Robert & Lorrie Dalton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bob & Lorrie Dalton from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Plane cancellation

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It's appears to be an old building that is due renovation. Carpet was old, torn,paint on it. Bed was way to soft. Bedding looked old, yellowish. AC needed cleaning The place was an emergency stay and I was glad to have it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: .
Cons: Clean up
There was some bugs in the comforter that bites me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Light continental breakfast consisted of toast and coffee. Very run down hotel. Got what you paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pictures online are nothing like what the rooms look like. Continental breakfast is nothing but a few pieces of poor looking fruit and some bread to be toasted. This hotel is horrible. Not to mention there are some very sketchy people who spend time at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Perfect stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Stayed here two nights in February 2017. We had an overall very nice experience. We were able to check in as early as 8:30 am! We were in room 315 on third floor which was only accessed by a swipe card. So, we felt pretty safe. Room was spacious, renovated with fake hardwood floor, and clean. No odors or dust. Room had large window that opens wide with a view on the pool. Room had microwave, small empty fridge, iron and iron board, hair dryer and a 32" TV. Very comfy King size Bed and sheets smelled very nice! Large bathroom with tub. Convenient vending machines at the reception and on the third floor. Location was also good with many dinings in the area. All this in addition to a relatively cheap rate for $54 per night. While for the not so good things (which don't really bother us, but worth mentioning): hallway in third floor was pretty dirty, not so good coffee and breakfast very rudimentary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not return

Posted Feb 19, 2017
They say they have a continental breakfast but all they had was half a muffin and juice. When asked for more items they responded that there was plenty to choose from. And that tree were no more items.