Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel close to the U of Iowa

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Location: close to mall and university and lots of dining
We checked in late and the attendant was very nice and made sure to ask if we needed anything before he left.
4 out of 5
by Lea Ann

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay and best value in town. The room was comfy and did the job. Nice staff and breakfast was good with Greek yogurt.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and rating of our property! I am glad to hear that you were pleased! -Brian B General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were not very comfortable. Everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017
We are sorry to hear about the beds. We will look into making these more comfortable in the future.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The room was excellent!! Will stay here again the next time I go to Coralville Iowa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017
We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in exceeding our guest expectations.
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! -Josh E. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cheri

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Brian, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Star Rating! -Josh E. General Manager
5 out of 5
by LAURIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Stay here if service isn't a priority!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in slow. No desk attendant as she was off getting some hot chocolate. Breakfast bar was a mess both mornings. No one really watching over it. You have to have some one taking care of it full time, RI! Facilities great, service poor to mediocre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Remember Customers are why your in business
Staff were not always helpful or understanding. Did not appreicate the lack of concern or meeting our needs. We had no internet or TV. Could not handle business via internet and without tv service it was boring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Josh E., Hotel Management
I am sorry for the inconvenience of the outage. Due to the extreme cold weather all service was knocked out throughout the region. We apologize for the issues you faced during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice cozy place to stay overnight during snow storm. Lots of space and full kitchen.