Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice convenient to area shopping and food. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Bathroom could have been a little cleaner but good overall experience
5 out of 5
by Jeff from LA Crosse WI

The perfect stay.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was wonderful. The staff was outstanding. Maybe the best accommodations one could ask for.
4 out of 5
by Alexis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deb from Rockton

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The only concern we have as a family was that the floor around the pool was very slippery least five of our family members slipped. Appreciated that we could use the breakfast room for our evening supper and snacks .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice lodging experience. Thought we had accidentally been upgraded to the s beautiful room then found out ALL rooms were suites!!
2 out of 5
by Linwood


Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
As already reported - had an issue with the hotel allowing children to be in the pool area unattended in spite of the rules stating that they could not be there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Linwood, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review of the Residence Inn Cedar Rapids. I can understand how this may have affected your experience in the pool area. A reminder to monitor the pool area more closely will be discussed during our team meetings. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Angee B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by Louise from Madison

2 Atta Boys and 1 You Could Improve.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Eddie, the breakfast guy, was great. He even found the name of the variety of apple served. I was disappointed that lights were left on in the bathroom and sink area when the room was cleaned. I had hoped the pledge for Eco-awareness was more than lip service. My request to have toilet unplugged was answered promptly.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Best hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really loved this hotel. It was very spacious. The kitchen was amazing! The couch was comfy and the tv swings from bedroom to living area which was nice. Ill be trying to stay at this chain going forward!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels