Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids Ia

Very Nice

Posted May 2, 2017
Very pleased with room, 1 bedroom suite was very spacious. Hot tub nice, but pool needed to be warmer.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Friendly, customer oriented hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly. They go out if their way to make you feel welcome and are very responsive to requests. The breakfast buffet was very nice. Lots of fresh fruit, the eggs were hot and they even had homemade banana bread. One of the nicest breakfasts we have had at a hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great-

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Clean! Quiet! Tasty hot breakfast w fresh fruit and brie.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Loud traffic all night long
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great spacious room. We loved our studio floor plan and the location of the room. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shirley

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Pet friendly, suite style, reasonably priced, in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Layout of suite was wonderful, plenty of space even with sofa sleeper pulled out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tipton, IA

Beautiful

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Right off the interstate but still very quiet. Only a couple minutes to the downtown area, and other shopping and restaurants!
Nice hotel tucked in the city, makes you feel like you are in a residential area! Very close to the downtown and can access many great places nearby. Beautiful rooms! Hated to even leave it once we got there...full kitchen, pull out couch, and a nice bedroom with a great bathroom! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great room and very clean. Elevator was outdated and very slow.