Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We are Here on a business trip for the week, the staff has made us feel at home, we will have follow up work here in the future and this has quickly become our hotel of choice, thank you for being more than accommodating to us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I came to relax, and was able to do exactly that

Posted Jul 25, 2017
staff was very professional and was very nice and helpful. I will return to this h!otel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a stopping point, just a place to sleep on our way elsewhere. Room was very clean. Staff was nice. Bed was very soft, I prefer a firmer bed, so not so comfortable for me. It was not an issue for us, like I said just passing through, but the room was the smallest I have ever been in, even in NYC. But for the money, you can't go wrong.
4 out of 5
by Shaun

Awesome staff!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, GA

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Hot and cold breakfast items. Clean rooms.
Cons: ??
Clean and comfortable rooms, hot breakfast, friendly and efficient staff. For the price point, 5-Stars!
3 out of 5
by Leroy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy

Beware no elevator

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great except for no elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartford, wi.

i needed to rest

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: it was quiet. didn't hear the thunderstorm outside.
Cons: check in experience for those that didn't use internet seemed dragging.
Location: this hotel is not convenient for hwy 278 users, but all of the commercial retail is on the north side of town as is this hotel.
this hotel was what I call the good basic. although the room was a bit small, it was acceptable for one person. two people? nice fresh baked chocolate chip cookies were waiting upon arrival. continental breakfast was actually a bit above the basic Quality Inn continental breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is cordial and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great spur of the moment date night. The cherry on top was being upgraded at check in!