Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girolomo, the man at the Reception Desk is t

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I was only at the hotel for a short stay unfortunately but I really enjoyed my experience there. Girolomo, the Head man at the Reception Desk is wonderful. He goes way out his way to make you happy! It is a beautiful hotel with a warm and gracious hospitalityband spectacular location with spotless rooms and public areas. I can recommend this to all and it's particularly loved by German tourists. I hope that return one day soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent sea view and base to tour. The walk into Cefalu was not easy and the only suggestion to improve the hotel is for a shuttle service as the local bus ends at 8pm so a taxi is the only way back or a very dark trek !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Excellent hotel staffed by very friendly and helpful staff
Location: Nice stroll into town and lovely swimming facilities
Superb place to stay. Highly recommended. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
5 out of 5
by Carla

Perfection.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Italy for 12 days and this was my favorite place out of all the hotels we stayed at. The location, the staff, the food, and the rooms were perfect. My only complaint is that I had to leave. If you get the chance to stay here do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delware

Wonderful Views

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: View
Cons: Wifi is in process of being upgraded....
Location: Ez to get train into Palermo.
Ez to find especially from the Missina direction. Be sure to book a sea view room. Restrauant was fine. V
5 out of 5
by Richard

Lovely place to relax.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Beautiful grounds & view. Easy to park. Nice walk to Cefalu. Very helpful staff. Wish we stayed longer! Would definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Best sea view ever.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Incredible sea view directly from our room. breakfast ball roon has paroramic view of the ocean. The hotel owns a private shore where u can enjoy all types of activotoes. The con is the bathroom, small and old fashion like grand mom's place, which appears to be a common problem of sicily hotels. The breakfast selection is quite good. Taste is fine. Close but still better drive into Cefalu center. Very lovely town. Overall, nice experience. Only wish for a bigger bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable weekend in Chefalu

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived on Friday evening the staff was very receptive and allow us too have dinner before checking in ! Food at hotel was top notch and general facility was 5 star ! I would recommend this hotel at any your me time