Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely, very rural location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The hosts were friendly & helpful & it was peaceful.
Location: We had real trouble finding it & spent a couple of hours winding round the mountains. It is necessary to go to Cefalu for restaurants etc
Having eventually found it, we had booked the wrong date, but the owner accommodated us in any case but I think he had to turn someone else away! We had had such trouble finding it (sat nav) that we would never have gone out for the evening but for a great local guy who taxied us into Cefalu & picked us up again. La finestra sur Parco is rustic & charming, with lovely people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Middle of no where....quaint, friendly, interestin

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: quaintness
Cons: faster internet
Location: ..........................................................................
..........................................................................
5 out of 5
by anton from Maidstone

Highly recommended

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful, quiet, out of town setting with great views out over the valley. Our room was fully equipped and our hosts could not have been nicer. Lovely breakfast. Very happy to highly recommend this B&B
5 out of 5
by Ann from Colorado Springs

La Finestra sul Parco

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous location but very hard to find. The owner finally came to lead us there but we wouldn't have found it. It was quite a ways from Cefalu even though that was the address. Beautiful gardens and a great place to stay if you want to be out of the city.
5 out of 5
by Claire from Lausanne

Cozy country getaway

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful location and welcoming hosts. We had a lovely visit despite our very basic Italian. Tasty breakfast, lots of pets to visit with. Our three year old was in heaven!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Bello tranquillo anche se lontano dalla città. Purtroppo vale per una sola B perché non c'è colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Ebookers
Ganz tolles Haus in den "Bergen". Nette Gastfamilie. Toller Platz. Nicht weit vom Strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emilie from belgique

Très beau séjour

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
super accueil et magnifique cadre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Au top!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Le petit chemin qui mène au logement est cabossé mais une fois arrivé, on est extrêmement bien accueilli par Sergio avec des extérieurs très agréables et une vue super sur les montagnes! !Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et vraiment bien! Merci à Sergio, nous reviendrons! !