Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by C.L. from USA

Friendly Family Operated Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
We had a nice balcony with a view of the picturesque hillside and an extra bed which we used as a sofa. The queen size bed was very close to the twin bed so not much walking room but the bed was very comfortable. Wish we had asked for blankets as the sheets were not warm enough for the chilly nights. The breakfast buffet was a treat and had the typical European rolls, meats, cheeses, yogurt, fruit, eggs, and cereals but the dinner food was less tasteful. Better off finding a restaurant along the seaside nearby. The staff was very friendly and spoke English and accommodated all our questions and needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Barton, VT and Albertson, NY

A sparkling gem in a delightful town - will definitely return.

Posted Sep 25, 2011
The family that runs this wonderful hotel are just delightful, helpful and easy to work with. The free breakfast was just what we needed, and even though we ate lunch and dinner out most days, when we did eat in we were completely satisfied with the quality and especially the service from Elizabeth. Daniala and Carlotta were always there to answer a question or in our case, help us when the railroad went on strike and we did not know how we would get to The Cinque Terre. They took over and changed our reservation in our next destination, invited us to stay another night at their location and helped us with taxi service for the next early morning train available. As senior citizen travellers all the above was very reassuring and comforting. We would return to Celle and their hotel in a heartbeat and will tell any other family members or friends who would have occasion to visit Celle, to stay at The Adrianna - a definite gem of a location. Thank you Adrianna and staff for all your help and loving care, especially since our command of the italian language is not very good. Ciao Bella to you all!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Adriana, teh friendliest hotel ever!

Posted Oct 19, 2010
It was a great experience. Location was near the train station, we just walked, though we had a hard time with our luggages (coming from two cruises we had to take a bot more!). But once there, despite the small lift, it had a homely and friendly feel! From the nice dinner to the free internet, we were really happy! It was fairly quiet. yet still near the beaches. It was shame we only stayed one night!I would personally recommend this hotel as you would feel warmly welcome here. We stayed in spring, 2010. Thanks Expedia for helping find this gem indeed!
4 out of 5
by angelo

2 giorni al mare

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno proprietari gentilissimi e premurosi per ogni richiesta, la colazione ecccezzionale sia in qualità che scelta, un famoso detto diceva ( provare per credere ) AUGURI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Hôtel super sympa je le recommande. Petit déjeuné bien. Accueil très bien.
5 out of 5
by Ernesto from Zürich

Liebevoll gepflegtes, ruhiges Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr angenehmes, gepflegtes Hotel unweit vom Strand, aber nicht grad an der Standpromenade, sondern ca. 100 m davon entfernt, am Ende einer ruhigen Sackgasse.
4 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalia from Montbéliard

Accueil familial, hôtel aux prestations bonnes pou

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, chambre propre, confort OK, Manque de parking, quelques passages de trains bruyants. Sinon, on recommande !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Borgosesia

Interno ma vicino al mare

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Ci è piaciuta la posizione, nei pressi possibilità di parcheggio per lo stazionamento.
Cons: Abbiamo chiesto una cena alla carta, non siamo stati soddisfatti su come è stata interpretata. Non ceneremmo più all'interno.
Location: Forse a maggio poca gente esce la sera. Usciti alle 21,15 andando in un bar per un caffè, quello trovato aperto ci ha detto di no, stava chiudendo.
Accoglienza professionale. Abbiamo scelto il B & B. Non conosciamo il rapporto qualità/prezzo relativo a mezza pensione o completa. Molto vicino alla passeggiata e al mare, il fatto di risultare in fondo ad una via secondaria lo rende meno disturbato dal traffico.