Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Fabulous hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We stayed in a beach front room which was really lovely. Room was clean and comfortable. There was a coffee machine in the room and jars of biscuits and peanuts, topped up daily. The pool is lovely and the staff bring jugs of iced water to you as you lie by the pool or beach. I had a massage in the spa which was also great. The restaurant does great food and at dinner the tables are set up on the beach. The staff are all really lovely and so helpful. I would highly recommend and wI'll definitely be returning
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Fauzi, Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We hope you enjoyed the service rendered to you and the little touches at our lil home by the sea. We would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Fauzi Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Amazing stay with great service.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved every moment there! The staff were warm and friendly, the place is just right in front of the beach, and there are restaurants and shops all within walking distance. Would definitely love to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that your stay was amazing and hope you had a memorable experience too. We would like to thank you for choosing us as your preferred accommodation in Langkawi and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best regards, Fauzi Resort Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly staff right on the beach

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing og very friendly service at a very nice location. So great to be right on the beach and so many small extra services that the hotel provided, which just made the stay great. Only negative things was a noisy AC-unit our room, the fridge didn't really cool and our room was next to a beach bar that played music until 1 in the morning, but because it was only until 1AM it was okay.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel do not have parking lot, if you're driving, this place not easy to find parking place
5 out of 5
by Tan

Overall enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this resort at Pantai Cenang. We were offered a refreshing welcome drink upon arrival, and a staff member explained the facilities available - spa, books and DVDs we could borrow and play in our room, public computer, gym and pool. Our room was spacious and equipped with a bathtub, iron, ironing board, hairdryer, coffee machine (+ capsules). Wi-Fi was stable throughout the day. The location of this resort is also great - we could step out of our room immediately onto the quieter end of Pantai Cenang beach, and a short walk would bring us to the more bustling beach area where there are many water activities available. There is also a good seafood restaurant nearby - Orkid Ria, where we enjoyed delicious seafood at affordable prices. There were many options for the buffet breakfast - in addition to the food items laid out, we could also order ala carte items, such as Roti Cenai, mee goreng, pancakes and french toast, which were really yummy as well. Overall a comfortable and delightful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Great experience! Friendly staff. Convenient location and had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms are spacious and very well-designed. Perfect views.
Cons: I'd love a squash court, but that's asking a lot of a smaller beach resort.
Location: Again, perfect. Cenang Beach is the only beach worth staying on if your ideal vacation includes more than laying on the beach with a book.
I've stayed in most of the 4-star/5-star hotels in Langkawi. This is probably the only one you'll want to stay at. Perfect location in the only part of the island that has other things to do not affiliated with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great boutique hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel in a great location at the top end of Cenang Beach. Restaurant is really good, one of the best in the area. Breakfast/brunch is also pretty epic. Very enjoyable stay, would definitely recomend for couples.