Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated, but a good option for a mid range hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Brought my family to the resort not expecting a lot having read reviews before hand. I was pleasantly surprised with the level of service and facilities. The private beach is especially a stand out. Perfect for a family holiday. If they updated the rooms and had newer, cleaner bathrooms, the place would be perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad hotel with very nice beach, good pool

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very nice location and reasonable rooms, pretty old but pool & beach were lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very pleasant stay. We had a room with a view of the pool and were very happy with the room. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, staff were friendly, facilities great. We especially loved the pool bar and beach bar, as well as the buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Fairly close to eateries and the cenang beach!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pretty convenient, close to a variety of food places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Benefit of the hotel- close to the beach. Site says 4 start hotel but I think this is generous
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
nice place but getting a bit tired. new pool but want to charge a fee to go into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... clean rooms and nice beach.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Loved the place and stay. Rooms was nice and clean... beach was very close and good. Breakfast was excellent. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Affordable and pleasant

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything about the hotel matches the price of the room.
Cons: The cafe by the pool should have more local delights...
I have no issues at all staying at the hotel, everything is just nice, from the view, location, facilities, service, staff and the price. all just nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Needs upgrading

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Nice hotel in a convenint location. Seriously tired. Needs renovations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms need attention and maintenance and are a bit dated. Staff were mostly ok but the reception manager who was obviously training staff as well was rude, did i say rude! and not helpful at all. Breakfast spread was horrid and we'll over priced for what was on offer.