Ratings based on 1,522 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: Poor reception and guest registration, wait was too long, staff rude
Nothing like its online advertisement and pictures, was a real disappointment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Above the expectations Very good Amazing Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Really loved my stay here. Guests can choose to have breakfast either at the Asian spice Market restaurant or by the beach with continental options. Service staff and facilties are great. Close to the airport and shops. Would definitely come back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Amazing location, wonderful beach, great service. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.Nice environment

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very pleasant stay.Staff very good &helpful. Breakfast excellent.Really enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Beautiful beach awesome facility

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The beach is almost like a private beach in the north of Pantai Cenang. The facility is awesome with so many options for things to do. Even walking around is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location at Pantai Cenang

Posted Dec 19, 2017
We got two rooms right in front of the swimming pool. The rooms are clean & I love sleeping at the king sized bed. The beach is just a stone’s throw away from our room. We can see the sunset by the beach- truly amazing. At night, our family were entertained by the live music at Cba restaurant. There are many shops & restaurants which are about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Most of the shops are opened till 10 or 11pm. If u do not want to walk, Uber & Grab are easily available. We’ll definitely come back to the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Top Service Quality

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Their service is top-notch. The resort room is really nice. Level 1 has bathtub and level 2 does not have bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Really nice hotel with great views. Polite staff. Close to airport and beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs every were

Posted Dec 14, 2017
There are a lot if mosquito in the room I don't recommend this place for anyone Worse place I ever stayed in .