Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, aust

Beautiful quiet location

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were lovely, place was beautiful & right on the beach. Rooms were nice & clean. Loved our stay here in paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Secret point is simple an relaxing

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The hut are very basic ,clean an the wright accommodation for this beautiful part of the world
Cons: No change need just wright
Location: Surfing an Surfing ,beach walks, sight seeing, driving ,bike riding around islands
Secret point is a great place for surfers an sun lovers ,very basic accommodation ,clean an comfortable ,staff are friendly an helpful ,food is good, great place to kick back an relax
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila, philippines

needs improvement

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: the location is good, very quiet area.
Cons: customer service. food quality. standard room amenities.
Location: get a motorbike to explore the two islands - nusa lembongan and ceningan. get to see the biggest island - nusa penida from ceningan cliffs restaurant.
In pictures, it seemed a pretty place to stay but no matter how pretty it looked, the customer service has to go with it to make someone's vacation pleasurable. The people working there lacked warmth from the time we were picked up until our time to leave. You just can see they are not happy or motivated to work there (?). The free breakfast included in our room was the same everyday - toast, butter, jam, few slices of fruit, hot beverage. the quality is not intended to please anyone. We could order something else and we did try to eat dinner and pizza, but again the quality is disappointing. The standard room is spacious but poorly designed and furnished, no hot shower too. It could be better if the management would just look into all of these..i guess a few competition around makes them too confident not to improve anything in their resort.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, set up a beautiful romantic dinner for two on the cliff top overlooking the beach and ocean. Flowers, candles at no extra charge or fuss. Really great place to get away and relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice view and the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The hotel has nice view and and the beach but it wasn't really a comfortable place to stay. Salty water for shower, sticky bed linens, and a bit far from all other restaurants. Good wasn't really good either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T, Australia

A true Getaway

Posted May 18, 2015
My only hope is this place doesn't become too developed , loved the stay , should have booked longer . Only thing I would say is they need some more sunbeds , perhaps on grassed areas and around pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice huts Closed to the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Amazing view of the beach from the huts, the restaurant and from the outdoor swimming pool. Cond: isolated of the other hotels, rough road but veryvery peaceful! Some issues with wifi because it's an isolated island Room: clean, nice bed and nice view, stairs are very sloping. Staff: helping
4 out of 5
by Paul from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Being able to sit in the pool and watch partner surf.
Cons: Lack of tea/coffee making and no fridge.
Location: paradise.
Facilities: Basic, no kettle or fridge.; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; beautiful, forgotten part of Bali. awesome transfer to huts by bikes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Komenda, Slovenia

Very nice huts on the beach

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Nice staff, helpfull. Huts on the beach good for surfing you can see the surf from the hut. Its not a begginer spot. Good for children. We were there with a 7 months old baby no problem.
4 out of 5
by Phillip from Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Position