Ratings based on 2,830 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great hotel in Tech area

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Warm and welcoming staff especially the man who prepared the plentiful and varied breakfast. He was personally interested in giving us a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

convenient & clean

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: I felt it was close enough to the main reason we were going to Colorado, Red Rocks Amphitheater. The front desk guy, from Kansas, friendly&welcoming.
Cons: Maybe the breakfast.
Location: half an hour to Red Rock. 1 hour to Estes Park.
First time to Colorado. So not knowing a lot about the area, I felt it was a pretty central place. We went to Red Rock Amphitheater, Colorado Spring University, Garden of the Gods & Estes Park. Our room was a little small, but enough for my daughter and I. It was clean, close to some shopping and food, and had a little refrigerator & microwave. We would fuel up in the morning at their breakfast buffet, which was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I prefer a modern and bright room with a separate living space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Denver Tech Center was close to everyw

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great, staff was nice
Cons: Housekeeping was a little slow.
Good Experience, not the first time we stayed at Best Western
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hotel was Nice, clean and great staff!!! I highly recommend it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Good. Real Good. Almost Too Good. Really Good goodness just all around really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was a nice hotel for the price, closer to fiddler green. The free breakfast in the morning was good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sawtry, UK

Good hotel near to I 25

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Very convenient for the I 25, clean and comfy bed and room. Good breakfast the only complaint I would mention is the quite unpleasant receptionist .
Cons: The check in agent could have said hello or cracked a smile, very unpleasant. The check out agent was the complete opposite very pleasant gentleman.
Location: Very near the I 25, and obviously the Denver Tech area.
As not wanting to spend a fortune on our first night after a long 10 hour flight, we decided to book into this Best Western Plus in the tech area of Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel not far from the airport. Lovely and clean . Excellent breakfast something different each day. Roadworks at the from of hotel but didn't cause any problems. Some restaurants easy to walk too. We found hotel a good base for visiting attractions. Would definitely stay here again.