Ratings based on 2,470 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
For the price, it’s a great location, friendly staff, great breakfast, and clean. Will book here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fargo

On the cusp of a really nice experience...

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Great staff and nice extra touches like 24/7 coffee in the lobby and a terrific business center.
Cons: Deferred maintenance, especially in the rooms and hallways.
Location: Great location in Centennial, CO near the Denver Tech Center.
This property has the right idea and seems committed to making the upgrades to graduate to a 4+ grade, but they have a ways to go. While the exterior and lobby of the hotel were clean and appropriate, the devil was definitely in the details here. The trim around the elevator door on each level looked like a college dormitory that had not been maintained for a decade. On the third floor, where my room was located, the elevator call button was scotch-taped in place (literally) but by my 3rd day there had deteriorated to having just the small bulb left in the call button socket for guests to carefully push to call the elevator. Similarly, although first glance at the interior of my room was positive - two nicely appointed queen beds with fluffy pillows and clean bedding, a clean and bright bathroom, a small refrigerator and newer microwave, and a nice work area along with a moderate sized LCD TV, further inspection revealed filthy carpeting and dirty and broken chairs and couch. The ironing board, which I used often, had a large stain in the cover and was wobbly. The small closet doors were difficult to open and close. And the TV was really only viewable while lying in bed (not from the couch). The staff, however, was quite friendly and performed at a level well above the state of the facility. The business center was nicely appointed with two computer terminals and two nice laser printers, along with all needed supplies (stapler, paperclips, scotch tape, et alia).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Great, safe location!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel is set in a small 'Hotel Village' of sorts and is in a very well kept, beautiful neighborhood right off of I-25. Very close to shopping/gas/food. Everything is very clean and well kept and we always felt safe. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Loved the hot tub!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very nice for the price! Enjoyed the breakfast and the room was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicagoland

Very good staff service

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was quick to accommodate our needs. Dolly the manger was especially helpful. The free breakfast was fresh and hot. The location was very convenient to the DTC. We had a pleasant stay and I would stay there again. A good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Hard beds, bed so close to ac unit you can't walk around it. Room very warm even with it set to 65.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overrated at 4.4. Hotel is dated and looking tire

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel is looking tired especially elevator and ceiling peeling in our room 201
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great hotel. Nice breakfast. Enjoyed the hot tub every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Not happy

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We were not excited about the hotel, it didn’t meet my expectations as we have stayed in this area before but this was not as what I expected. Pool was cold from the first day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice Staff But Not Clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: Rooms could be cleaner and breakfast better.
Location: Perfect location with tons to do and tons of shops.
The staff were really nice and the hotel has potential, but my room was not as clean as I'd hope it would be. There was food (cereal) on the floor when I got there the first night, and it stayed there my entire stay. The maid obviously didn't notice it, and I left the pieces there as a test to see if they cleaned the rooms thoroughly. The breakfast was disgusting. I was in town for work and my supervisor and I had to get breakfast at a deli each morning that was nearby. Again, it wasn't the worst experience, but it may be worth spending the extra money on a Marriott or Hilton.