Ratings based on 2,413 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper

Nice Clean Hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, Good Breakfast, Nice Rooms
Ben to this hotel before and it is my go to hotel in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Stayed here before and loved it. When we returned to the area it was our first choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Not horrible but needs some attention

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The lobby area is nice but the rooms are old and need some attention. The bathroom was pretty bad, our faucet dripped and the tub was not clean or sealed. The caulking was peeling off and it was just not clean. To the point I wouldn't let my kids take a bath - just showers. The air never got cool, I felt like our air conditioner was blowing warm air so that wasn't pleasant and the pool area was very rusty and dirty feeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel, close to the highway easy to get to. Hallways were kind of stuffy but overall the room was nice and we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We were at a convention in the area and found the Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center to be very convenient and central to all the convention activities. The price was reasonable, the location was great and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good location and amenities. room was comfy and perfect for our short stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room with great value for money

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The spacious room and large variety of breakfast choices.
Location: The location is a good 20 minute drive out of downtown Denver. We didn't do anything touristy in the area.
We took this room to accommodate two adults and one teen. Ours was a king suite with pullout couch. It was a very spacious suite, with fridge, microwave, kitchen sink, French doors dividing the living and sleeping areas, and a television for both suite spaces. A bathroom sink in both the main suite and bathroom added to the amenities. Breakfast was ample, with lots of choices and seating space. The local area is a bit of a drive from Denver but was in a safe neighbourhood with shops a five minute drive away. On the whole, we were very pleased with this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,Az

Good valuw

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Close to freeway and lightrail. Very quiet,staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money and close to the interstate

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Large rooms with a fridge and microwave to cater for a family of four
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Clean, but needs refreshed.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Staff and pool area.
Cons: The whole facility needs a refresh on the interior; it looks old and tired.
Location: Five minute ride to the Park Meadows mall; lots of restaurants and things to do.
This hotel is conveniently located to the Park Meadows mall and restaurants and major highways. The pool and sauna are nice to relax in after a long day. I found the room clean, but the carpet old and worn looking and weird stains that had been cleaned on the wallpaper in the bathroom. The bed was on the hard side for me and gave me neck and shoulder pain after a few days sleeping on it. As I was there for more than a week, it was nice there was a laundry conveniently located on the second floor and I didn't have to schlep my laundry to a Laundromat. The breakfast was disappointing somewhat for the hot items such as eggs and sausage; they were pretty rubbery. Overall condition of the interior was clean, but old and it could use a refresh.