Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stay was very pleasant and plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, UT

Worth the money

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Shower size.
We arrived in the early evening. Check in was very fast. Parking was easy and close. The room was better than expected, but not perfect. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice location close to good resturants and shopping, Easy access to local main road and I_25.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Susanville, CA

Nice hotel convenient for visiting family.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Hotel staff was accommodating, hotel had excellent location with many stores/restaurants within easy driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

It was very nice.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to family and friends
Cons: A trash can in the laundry room and an extra washer and dryer.
Location: We visit family and friends it's close to downtown and the rail system Denver has set up.
We travel to Colorado once each year, every year it becomes more expensive to stay at a nice hotel, my budget brought me to this hotel. I was very pleased the staff was great the room was cleaned each day. We stayed six nights. We only had breakfast once in the hotel it was acceptable. A nice breakfast place is walking distance along with a great Asian restaurant we enjoyed. We spend most of the time visiting family and friends and not in the hotel. This place is perfect for that my point is why look further to get a great nights sleep and be in a location and a price to fit your budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Single parent traveling with two children felt ver

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The only downside to this Motel was the gravy was watery. If that's all I have to worry about life is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Valued Guest for taking the time to complete an online review. We are happy to hear life is good!!! We hope that you choose to stay with us when visiting the area Highlands Ranch in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Sep 3, 2017
i have never stayed at a Comfort Inn and will never again the Hotel was ok. The man at Check In was very good however the main reason i chose this hotel was the dry cleaning service there i was traveling to Utah and gave them some cleaning earlier than even needed the next day when i was checking out i was told by the guy behind the desk i had no clothes there the cleaner did not bring them back. He gave me directions to the cleaner, the cleaner said he did deliver them so i then had to drive back, the guy behind the desk still said no clothes, i told him to call a manager and he was told my clothes were in the proper location. I wish i had taken his name but after losing over an hour in travel time i had enough. stick with better hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel was quiet, clean and had easy access to shopping and restaurants in the area. The bed was very comfortable. The room was set up well. The bathroom was very clean. The standard breakfast was much better then most other hotels that offer similar standard breakfasts.
Cons: If I would change anything I would update the shower tub combination.
Location: The location is close to restaurants and shopping at Park Meadows Mall. Easy access to C470 and I25.
I liked the hotel very much. The sign in process was very efficient. The room was quiet and clean. All the employees were very polite.
4 out of 5
by Tracie

friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
nice staff and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels