Ratings based on 1,563 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Susanville, CA

Nice hotel convenient for visiting family.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Hotel staff was accommodating, hotel had excellent location with many stores/restaurants within easy driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

It was very nice.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, close to family and friends
Cons: A trash can in the laundry room and an extra washer and dryer.
Location: We visit family and friends it's close to downtown and the rail system Denver has set up.
We travel to Colorado once each year, every year it becomes more expensive to stay at a nice hotel, my budget brought me to this hotel. I was very pleased the staff was great the room was cleaned each day. We stayed six nights. We only had breakfast once in the hotel it was acceptable. A nice breakfast place is walking distance along with a great Asian restaurant we enjoyed. We spend most of the time visiting family and friends and not in the hotel. This place is perfect for that my point is why look further to get a great nights sleep and be in a location and a price to fit your budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Single parent traveling with two children felt ver

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The only downside to this Motel was the gravy was watery. If that's all I have to worry about life is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Valued Guest for taking the time to complete an online review. We are happy to hear life is good!!! We hope that you choose to stay with us when visiting the area Highlands Ranch in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Sep 3, 2017
i have never stayed at a Comfort Inn and will never again the Hotel was ok. The man at Check In was very good however the main reason i chose this hotel was the dry cleaning service there i was traveling to Utah and gave them some cleaning earlier than even needed the next day when i was checking out i was told by the guy behind the desk i had no clothes there the cleaner did not bring them back. He gave me directions to the cleaner, the cleaner said he did deliver them so i then had to drive back, the guy behind the desk still said no clothes, i told him to call a manager and he was told my clothes were in the proper location. I wish i had taken his name but after losing over an hour in travel time i had enough. stick with better hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laramie

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel was quiet, clean and had easy access to shopping and restaurants in the area. The bed was very comfortable. The room was set up well. The bathroom was very clean. The standard breakfast was much better then most other hotels that offer similar standard breakfasts.
Cons: If I would change anything I would update the shower tub combination.
Location: The location is close to restaurants and shopping at Park Meadows Mall. Easy access to C470 and I25.
I liked the hotel very much. The sign in process was very efficient. The room was quiet and clean. All the employees were very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, kansas

Very nice Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The hotel was in a nice area. Well lite at night. Lots of food places within walking distance. Shopping near hotel. Easy access to many places from E. County Line Rd. The area breakfast was served was rather small but they had other table areas you could eat at, once you served your plate. Little inconvenient but worth it because breakfast was good. Rooms a little noisy at times, especially from those above us. But staff immediately called the room it it was better. Friendly, helpful staff. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Worth paying a little more. Great access to Denver from the south.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Quick one-night stay

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to shopping and restaurants. We were assigned the mobility handicapped room, which wasn't necessary, but was handy to the door and parking. We were next to a room with some youth baseball players, and they were a bit too loud after midnight. My husband called the front desk and they called the coach. We could hear him chew those boys out! We saw them all the next morning and had a laugh. THis was just a quick one-night stay.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with how nice the employees were. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great!