Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Clean, spacious hotel. Freeways close by. Near technology and shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff friendly and accommodating! Room clean and pleasantly appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Refrigerator

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The small in room refrigerator was slightly cooler than room temperature. I could not get it to cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice place

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel was nice! Thought we would be getting a balcony room but I guess not. The little bar was super cute and the decor was beautiful. The pool and jacuzzi were awesome. Room was nice, but they had no regular coffee and had none to restock so I had to purchase coffee instead of getting the coffee that comes with the room. You can walk across the bridge to the mall where there's a ton of great shops and restaurants. Great location for that!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, DOS, Hotel Management
Hi Heather!!! Thanks so much for the four star review and candid feedback. I'm sorry you didn't get a balcony room this visit and apologize, as well, for the coffee situation. I'm glad you were able to enjoy lots of other things at the hotel, like the bar and pool and Jacuzzi. I'm also glad you were able to get some Starbucks and didn't go coffeeless in the morning. If you stay with us again in the future, we'll do everything possible to make sure you get a 5 star stay with a balcony room and plenty of coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Overall the hotel was very nice and in a quiet location. One of the guys who worked the front desk was extremely friendly and checked us in quickly. My only complaint would be no complimentary breakfast but we knew that at booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, DOS, Hotel Management
Hi Sandi - thanks so much for the 5 star review!!!! I'll pass the compliments onto our front desk team. I'm sorry you were disappointed about the breakfast cost, but hope you had a chance to order something delicious off our menu and got your day off to a good start regardless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The system was down when we arrived, so we got the wrong room, but they switched us the next day. Other than that we had no problems at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, DOS, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the four star review!!!! We appreciate your understanding with the mix up during checkin and am so glad we were able to get you in the right room the next day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Desk Agent Said Room Type Not Guaranteed

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Desk clerk spent five minutes explaining that the room with a king bed and sofa bed I reserved on Expedia is not guaranteed and that I may get a different room configuration, then handed me the key card for the exact room I reserved??! Room clean and quiet though facing highway which was excellent. Back entrance has about ten steps to drag your suitcase up which is no fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Hi John, I'm glad you got the exact room you requested. As well, I'm glad that the highway and back entrance steps didn't take away too much from being able to enjoy your stay. I hope the sky was clear enough to see the mountains from your room while you were here. Thanks so much for the 4 star review! Should you stay with us again, we'll do everything we can to provide you with an even better 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Front desk was AMAZING wish I would've got his name. HUGE plus light rail is in walking distance from hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5 Star Review and kind words about the front desk. I will pass on the compliment! Please come back and stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great location and easy access to the light rail. We went to a Rockies game and took the train down and back. Rooms are great and beds are comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Go Rockies! Thanks so much for the 5 Star Review! We are so glad you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I was in town for business. The hotel was picked by a co-worker, but I had no complaints. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and it was quiet. Downstairs bistro was convenient for morning meals and coffee. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Ryan, thanks so much for the 5 star review!!!! I'm so glad you and your coworker stayed with us and especially glad you enjoyed your stay. If you will be traveling back to the area frequently, please consider reaching out to our sales team to discuss negotiated rates. We hope to see you again soon!