Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Perfect

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Stayed here for a weekend in Denver and it was easy to access from freeway, lots of restaurants and stores nearby, clean property, nice staff and good amenities. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 4 star review!!!! We are glad you enjoyed the location and got to take advantage of our amenities. We hope to see you back here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks, Steven, for the 5 Star Review!!! We hope you'll have a chance to come back and stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Aside from a system malfunction with their computers the stay was very pleasant. The staff worked well under the stress of irritated customers who couldn't charge things to their rooms or other computer related functions of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 4 star review!!!! We definitely appreciation your understanding when the computer was down and I will pass on the compliment to my staff and let them know their hard work under duress was appreciated!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spearfish, SD

Clean, comfortable and convenient!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We were in the Denver area for a football game. We like staying south of Denver. This hotel is conveniently located off of I-25, close to restaurants and the mall. It's very clean and very quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. Beds and pillows were comfortable. We will definitely be staying here in the future when we make our next trip to Denver.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good time at the game. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good location. Uncomfortable room

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Blankets were terrible and scratchy. Didn't sleep the whole week I was in town. Room temp was either way too hot or way too cold. No in between. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you had such an unpleasant experience, but glad our staff was pleasant and did their best to help. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to make things better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Clean, spacious hotel. Freeways close by. Near technology and shopping areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5 star review!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff friendly and accommodating! Room clean and pleasantly appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the kind words and the four star review!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, FL

Refrigerator

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The small in room refrigerator was slightly cooler than room temperature. I could not get it to cool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, Director of Sales, Hotel Management
David - I am so sorry you had a problem with the refrigerator. We would love to have more details so we can have our maintenance person look into it and rectify the problem altogether. I am glad you were able to otherwise enjoy your stay and really appreciate the four star review!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice place

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel was nice! Thought we would be getting a balcony room but I guess not. The little bar was super cute and the decor was beautiful. The pool and jacuzzi were awesome. Room was nice, but they had no regular coffee and had none to restock so I had to purchase coffee instead of getting the coffee that comes with the room. You can walk across the bridge to the mall where there's a ton of great shops and restaurants. Great location for that!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, DOS, Hotel Management
Hi Heather!!! Thanks so much for the four star review and candid feedback. I'm sorry you didn't get a balcony room this visit and apologize, as well, for the coffee situation. I'm glad you were able to enjoy lots of other things at the hotel, like the bar and pool and Jacuzzi. I'm also glad you were able to get some Starbucks and didn't go coffeeless in the morning. If you stay with us again in the future, we'll do everything possible to make sure you get a 5 star stay with a balcony room and plenty of coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Overall the hotel was very nice and in a quiet location. One of the guys who worked the front desk was extremely friendly and checked us in quickly. My only complaint would be no complimentary breakfast but we knew that at booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Heidi Laursen, DOS, Hotel Management
Hi Sandi - thanks so much for the 5 star review!!!! I'll pass the compliments onto our front desk team. I'm sorry you were disappointed about the breakfast cost, but hope you had a chance to order something delicious off our menu and got your day off to a good start regardless.