Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Close to everything Denver

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Fast check in and check out was at 1200 not 1100 as Expedia showed. Nice to have an extra hour to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Clean and nice. Good price, everything you'd expect in a basic room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Avoid

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Holes in shower wall. Filthy carpets. Interior reminded me of an abandoned dormitory. Turned on shower and water sprayed from the top of fixture all over the room. I checked out immediately and found a better hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: Maintenance, clean carpets
First room had something on the ceiling and a broken toilet seat. Changed room. Second room has toilet tank issues. Told desk twice. Was not corrected when we left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Needs Work

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Near distenation. 4 miles.
Cons: See above
First room shower rod falling off wall. Toilet tank leaking. AC cycled to often. Staff changed rooms. Second room broken toilet seat. Carpets matted. House keeping did not take care in making bed on last night of four. Windows filthy. Breakfast minimal. Front staff excellent. Hotel dated and needs repairs to maintain current rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by H, Hotel Management
We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We will address these concerns immediately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Budget-friendly hotel in Denver Tech Center.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Location: Several excellent restaurants less than 1/2 mile from the hotel. Less than 2 minutes from I-25 & Arapahoe Road -- very convenient.
Hotel management thoughtful, sharp & responsive. Room was clean & well-maintained but a bit 'tired' -- especially the bed. Very convenient to all Tech Center destinations. Grounds maintenance an issue -- grassy areas overgrown with weeds, dead shrubs not replaced. Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Ken! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

got a good nights sleep

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This Hotel has a lot of deferred maintenance but I was able to get a good nights sleep bed was comfortable. I talked to the manager about the problems with this hotel and he said that they do not have a maintenance man. But does that excuse the dirty carpets, the peeling wallpaper, the unpainted wall by the elevator or broken towel bar or refrigerator not working ? Other people complained about the breakfast that was not my concern! But be warned the breakfast is old school breakfast like hotels started serving many years ago when hotels first started serving breakfast. This hotel needs more than maintenance it needs a remodel at this time this hotel is only worth what you would pay for at a motel 6. If you are paying more than $80 you are being ripped off. Note to management: if you can't hire a maintenance man then then hire painters and wallpaper man and a carpet cleaner and handy man ! To get the job done. Think outside the box!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Rey. We will address these concerns immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shiprock, NM

Nice last minute stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Room was clean. It was a good choice for a last minute book. Breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by HB, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
they just remodeled and have small and not very comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the issues that were encountered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Affordable stay though their continental breakfast was a little disappointing. The hotel staffs were helpful and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!