Ratings based on 1,229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEA

Good Hotel location!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel itself with convenient location and amenities.
Cons: If somebody hears noise mind someone try to calm down the kids. I was surprised about the noise early that morning and nobody hears that?
Location: Location is great accessible to other cities.
1st day room and fridge smells marijuana! I thought no smoking in this room? 2nd day. So much noise from kids running, yelling and crying all over the hallway! Have to switch room. Overall its nice except for this incidents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Great place to stay! Free shuttle to Fiddler’s Green
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice clean & pleasant hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
We had a very pleasant experience staying at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel. Housekeeping was very helpful and the entire staff was very nice. The only thing we'd request is to have all corporate meetings out of the bar/pool area. It gets extremely loud for those that were staying in rooms facing the pool. Perhaps having those events in a banquet room would work best for those staying with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The washroom in the rooms need an upgrade. The coating of the tub was peeling and the drain was clogged but luckily somebody came in to fix it when we complained about it within 20 minutes. The size of the washroom was also too tiny. Housecleaning also forgot to replenish our towels and forgot the shampoo and conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pool and layout

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping department
Everything was almost perfect. There was a fight and cops came for some other guests, but it was handled quick and well managed. There was no microwave, so that was tough. And, they said there would be a crib set up when we got there, but there wasn't. However, overall, it was a great hotel and I would go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel in quiet area!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The staff was awesome. We arrived an hour earlier than check in due to our flight. There was a room available so they let us check in early.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice quite area. Food and shopping within a few miles.
This was a great hotel! Clean hotel, awesome staff, and safe area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2017
My family and I stayed over the weekend. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Definitely caters to the business client, but everything was very nice. large rooms and open feeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff goes above and beyond to accomadte any request. Hannah was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We loved the experience! Fantastic service great rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut, CA

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The overall experience was great. Staff was very serviceful and courteous. Bottled water and warm cookies offered when checking in. Beds were supper comfortable. The room could use a slight upgrade. Bathroom vanity outdated and worn.