Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The hotel was very clean, and we had very good customer service our experience there was very good the pool was nice finally we find one that the temperature was good and enjoyable for the family.. We were always ask if everything was fine which I greatly appreciate .. Also good dinner and breakfast Thank you happy holidays to everyone and their families
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel not as nice as reviews say

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Cons: The pillows are flat, the decor is from the 70's and the free breakfast and buffet that they brag about needs some TLC. The food was bland, cold.
Location: The park meadows mall is nearby which is nice.
The staff was cordial but not friendly. When we sat down to eat breakfast the ceiling fans that were over our table had 2 inches worth of dust on them.. Thank God they were not on. The hotel was just drab and nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Great location near a light rail stop and Ikea!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The food and location
Cons: As mentioned above the food choices
Location: Ikea, the light rail. To go downtown the day senior pass is only $4:50. Mall shopping also is near.
The meals could add some fresh veggies, a better liquid cheese, and the wine is good but the plastic glasses us are too small!!! Please us the small glasses used for mixed drinks. The coffee is excellent and the popcorn tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Just off te highway in a convenient location. Davis was excellent at check in and helped transfer my pre-purchased stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaPorte Co

Love the Druiry Inn

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I love staying here, especially with the grandkids but they put me in a room on 2nd floor that was directly above pool. I could not sleep until the pool closed at 10:00 as the kids were playing outside and screaming and laughing. This was a business trip so made it very difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Convenient and easy. Good bargain.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Close to the freeway and DTC. The Drury is a solid bargain with great food and clean rooms. Not a discount place but a fair price for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Posted Oct 24, 2017
these hotels have the best beds and pillows. They also serve real eggs for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff; close to public transportation

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was clean, but outdated. Food was below average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert Layover

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was a great stay in between shows at Fiddlers Green
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, staff
Cons: Making sure that hairs aren't on the clean towels
Location: Right next to I-25, there was a BBQ restaurant next door, and a 7-11 right next to that. Park Meadows Mall is close by
I was pleasantly surprised with how quiet the hotel was because it was so much closed to I-25 than I realized. The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Including the pool area. My only downfall was with my room and the random hairs I had on top of my hanging towels when I walked in to my room. I had the last room at the end of the hall and the bathroom was smaller than I have ever seen, but the room was spacious. The entire hotel was very quiet during my stay.