Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Nice breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Payton Pierce, Hotel Management
Thanks for responding! We're glad you enjoyed our Complimentary Breakfast and look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
It was a wonderful night. The room was large and exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and professional. Food was plentiful with lots of choices. The swimming pool and hot tub was well maintained. Thanks for a lovely visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Payton Pierce, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for responding! I'm glad you enjoyed our staff, food selection, and pool area! We'll be looking forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
The suite was very clean and comfortable, a pleasant experience in a central location for visiting friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Very pleasant stay! Would recommend this hotel for visitors to the Denver area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Disturbing

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Bugs everywhere, snot on the walls and blankets had hair and makeup on them , I requested new linen and nobody brought them so I slept without blankets. The bugs were everywhere and all the manager said was they can put me in another room but could not reimburse me the hotel stay , very horrible experience .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Wonderful atmosphere!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
We have repeatedly stayed here as it is a very comfortable, welcoming atmosphere, the restaurant and bar are great! You don’t have to leave for a relaxing being out, it has all you need! Full breakfast is definitely also a plus! I would recommend staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the Embassy Suites, our only complaint is that Internet was not strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Breakfast was great! Room was very clean and beds were amazingly comfortable