Ratings based on 1,340 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Wonderful personnel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The bar tender had our driinks made before we got to the counter(at the free happy hour) the server for the bar in the evening was a wonderful woman who gave special attention to our 5 year old and the morning cook made us an awesome omelette. Staff was awesome from the front desk check-in to when we left. Food was great room was nice and big. Thank you for making a birthday overnight trip awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Ariel-Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a great review! Our staff really loves going above and beyond for all of our guests! Thanks to spectacular guests such as yourself we are able to keep growing as a team and give our guests the 100% satisfaction they deserve!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great Staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Great hotel for family gathering. Staff is super nice. We had a small issue and they immediately made it right Workout machines are up to date. Great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Ariel- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our property. We truly value you as a guest and very much appreciate you continuing to support our property and our staff, who will continue to work tirelessly for you anytime you stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Great Experience and Hotel and Staff and bar and pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Ariel- Front Office Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to recognize our wonderful staff members. We are always working extremely hard as a team to make sure we provide the top notch experience our guests deserve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Very nice. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Justin Dunn Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to having you back at our property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo Texas

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I love the happy hour and made your way hot breakfast! The staff was excellent and very attentive. The pool was clean and fun for my kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coral gables

Good value and clean

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Nothing special to report other than the excellent value but an off beat location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

GREAT LOCATION.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: NICE ROOM.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: PARK MEADOWS NEAR BY.
A PLEASANT ONE NIGHT STAY. EASY TO GET TO RACE ON SUNDAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel And friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful staff they took us to park meadows on their shuttle and even offered to pick us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It was perfect, the best hotel we've stayed at. Beautiful view from our bedroom window. Very clean and comfortable and the remodeled rooms are superb. The only issue we ran into was there was only one elevator working at the time we were there so there was a little bit of a wait for that, but otherwise we couldn't have had a better time.
5 out of 5
by kim from Illinois

in for firewalking

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice enough. great for what we where there for. but unfortunately we were there on a weekend only 1 elevator was working. and a weekend when there were 30 or 40 little girls running around. it was not fun. but it was clean and basically suited our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are aware of the issue and I can assure you that our elevator service provider was working as fast as they could that busy Holiday weekend. Our elevators were damaged and it was taking longer than we had expected to get the parts to fix them. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience, and we appreciate your patience for taking the time to fill out a survey for our property.