Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Paul

It'll get better.

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Remodeling was a mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice and quiet hotel. Currently being remodeled. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, comfy beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay with no issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable bed! The breakfast was ready 30 minutes before the posted time; we had to get on the road early and this was a bonus.
Cons: I little difficult to find; sort of tucked behind another hotel, but I think that made it quieter.
Very Nice stay for the price. Found it on-line on sale and it was very easy to book.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Zuzana, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback about your stay in Fairfield Inn & Suites in Denver Tech Center during your visit in Denver. As we strive to deliver great customer service, we are delight to hear that you had enjoyable stay and that we met your expectations. Sincerely, Zuzana Assistant GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was not bad the pool was cool and the breakfast room to sit was small and hard to get around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean facility.

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly! Enjoyed talking with her. Bring your own pillow, the pillows were hard and not comfortable. Not much of a pillow top mattress but it was OK. Room VERY clean. Breakfast was good, fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay here to visit Mt Evans

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Highland Ranch is one of the best neighborhood in Denver. Lots of shopping and restaurants. Easy drive to Mt Evans. Stop by Red Rock Park, it is worth while.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels