Ratings based on 1,310 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Easy road access. Convenient to restaurant locations. Friendly environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great room for families

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast!!!!! The suite had two bathrooms (so the daughters were on their own)! Nice beds and bath. Awesome shower.
Cons: Couches in the central living area were functional but not comfortable
A reasonably priced suite with two room, a central living area and kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our stay at Hyatt House was fine, but I expected more from a Hyatt. The staff was helpful and energetic. The building and and rooms could use maintenance and thorough cleaning. Unfortunately I don't think I'll be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handicap friendly

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: ???
Took care of all our handicap needs. very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette. la

Not what it used to be

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Services and amenities were very different then it was in times passed. Too expensive for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is so professional and accommodating

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel and staff were excellent. This was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Last night, Best Hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The room was beautifully cleaned and huge. The staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Very nice pool hot tub and fire area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I needed a place to stay in my own city while having some repairs to my house and found a great deal for this place on Expedia. I only wish I had found this place the first night as I stayed at five different hotels throughout the week and this place was by far the best. Denver hotels are expensive and Hyatt House was average price here but way above average accommodations. The room was large, very clean, well appointed, upscale bathrooms and had a nice kitchen. I would definitely stay here again. A great place for extended stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHO

15$

Posted May 31, 2017
The hotel was good. I just checked my bank account. They made the withdrawal 15$ from my bank account even I already paid everything on Expedia. When I checked out, the manager said "you have no charge ". I called the hotel for asking the withdrawal in the morning but they didn't get the phone. They just have the answering machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Nice stay

Posted May 31, 2017
Had a pretty great experience here at the Hyatt House. Will definitely stay there again!!