Ratings based on 1,380 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Very spacious and comfortable.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Awesome place, awesome staff, awesome amenities, and awesome free breakfast. I will definitely recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Extended Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The pleasant and friendly staff stood out the most.
Location: Location is south of Denver and near many major highways and roads that give relatively quick access to everything.
The welcoming staff made this extended stay enjoyable. The room amenities allowed for home style living. The location provides ease of getting around the Denver area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs Colorado

Everything I want in a hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I was really impressed when I first walked in nice layout just a good setup and really had a good feeling .Thanks Hyatt we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Listed above
Cons: It’s good as is
Location: Red rock ,shopping casino,golden
Great breakfast, good location close for shopping and many good places to eat and drink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Breakfast could have been a little better but besides that's everything was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Hotel and Area

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: In an area with many restaurants and much shopping very close by.
This hotel is exemplary of what a modern hotel should be. Very convenient, wonderful facilities and rooms, fantastic free breakfast and in an area with many restaurants and much shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The hotel charged me $125 even though I did not stay at the room and as far as I know canceled my reservation I now have to go threw my bank and disput the charge and was almost stranded in Colorado the hotel was of no help with the issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Great Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location: All kinds of good restaurants nearby.
Exceptional hotel in every respect. The free breakfast was amazing, even sporting an Omelet Station where you get made-to-order omelets within minutes ! ! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Lots of room and shower was roomy
Location: Fiddlers Green Amphitheater
Room was very nice and the bed was comfortable . The couch was comfortable and the kitchen was updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Perfect place in Denver

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms and facility, and excellent breakfast, found my new Denver hotel!