Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rifle, co

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel was clean, staff nice. Breakfast was awesome. Only down side was my room didnt have a fridge(im not picky enough to call and request another room, so im not sure if they are avail), also the parking is a little limited in their lot, you can park in the shopling center next door but the lot fills up quick on weekends at the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

False promise

Posted Oct 9, 2017
When we arrived we found that we were unable to lock our room door. The lady on duty said that there were no more rooms with a kitchen available and so moved us into a smaller, cheaper room . We were told that she had spoken to her manager and because of the problems and the room downgrade, we would receive a refund and the room would be comped. On check out we were again told we would receive a refund of the pre-payment within five working days. Not only has this never happened , we were charged a second time for the room we were moved to . We have now been refunded the second payment , but no sign of getting our original money back. You should not make promises that you don't fulfil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gunnison co

Very nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Decor and bed and staff
Cons: Tabasco sauce for the eggs at buffet
Location: Snowmobile expo
Enjoyed the stay quiet clean and modern ****************************************************
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, WA

Excellent Choice

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, and lots of space. Helpful staff.
Location: Lots of places to eat.
Our hotel was about 20 mins away from our venue and WELL WORTH IT! It was very clean, housekeeping did an amazing job each day, staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prosper, TX

NIce hotel, good breakfast, good location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Location: convenient to many food places and easy to get on the interstate
Nice hotel, extremely easy check in. Used the gym facilities which were very nice. Had breakfast which was decent for a free breakfast! The hotel was extremely convenient to the interstate and very easy to get to. Would definitely stay here again as the rate was extremely reasonable. Room was comfortable, had a separate living area, full kitchen, fireplace and bedroom. Nice bathroom/shower and was extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswestry UK

Good , comfortable hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: None
Location: See above
Excellent comfortable hotel on the outskirts of the city but with very convenient light rail transport to the city centre. Good place if you are hiring a car as you can access all areas without needing to go through the city. The complimentary breakfast was very varied with a wide choice of hot and cold items. The complimentary managers happy hour from Monday to Thursday was an added bonus too. What really makes this hotel is the wonderful team off staff who go out of their way to help you at every opportunity. They really seem to enjoy their work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: I liked how the staff was able to help us with directions and where to go.
Cons: The only improvement is when they cleaned our room, they didn't replace the coffee.
Location: The location was great. Walking distance to the Light Rail and nearby restaurants
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff were incredibly accommodating- allowing us to check into our room early as I was not feeling well. It met all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington NM

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stay in this motel when we visit Denver, we've never been disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aspen co

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great staff, clean, spacious room. Comfortable stay