Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean and spacious - with paper thin walls

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Tech Center, reasonable price, breakfast included
Cons: Sound proofing between rooms, less slamming of doors and cabinets by staff
Large, clean room with kitchen and nice bathroom. No bathroom fan. Definite smell of cigarette smoke drifted into my room through the bathroom vent. No insulation between rooms - you'll hear every single hotel occupant slam their room door as they leave the hotel, starting about 6:30 am. I also heard Every. Single. Footstep of the guest on the floor above me during my entire stay. Staff setting up breakfast will bang every cabinet door - loudly - in the kitchen, also starting about 6 am. In winter, manager's reception every Tues, Weds, and Thurs evening offers free food and drink. Daily breakfast choices included waffles, scrambled eggs and a meat choice, yogurt and cereal, bread selection, fruit and pastries, juice and milk and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cavanne and Rebeckah were most helpful and accommodating. Helped with room move and printer needs. I will be back and book directly with the hotel. The 3rd floor guest was loud above me. Floor sound carried. I'll be on the 3rd floor next time, hopefully a glimpse of the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco.

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Wonderful time at this hotel. Great staff coupled with a nice and spacious room. Pet friendly and good location. Great place for extended stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The walls are thin so we heard the neighbors TV all night. The hotel doesn't have room service during the weekend so no beds were made or clean towels for our weekend stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: See above; the service was terrible
We had a lot of issues at this hotel; not enough characters allowed in this tool to adequately describe the issues, so I'll put them in bullet points: - Housekeeping only came to the room once (even after we called the front desk to ask them to send someone up) during our 4 night stay - Creepy employee monitoring the breakfast and starting down guests - Card reader on room door didn't work very well, had to get 3 replacement keys over 4 nights - Ran out of toilet paper; had to wait over 20 minutes for someone to bring some up after reporting to the front desk - Very hard to find an employee at the front desk - Fridge leaked water inside, all over our food - Cabinets fell apart without touching them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Englewood, CO

Nice enough hotel with kitchen

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel is easy on the budget. The no frills hotel is clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was attentive. Easy to store and reheat food.
Cons: Fix the air conditioner leak
Location: Convenient to I25, Park Meadows Mall
Clean enough and quite. Allowed me to store my lunch and dinner. Enjoyed free internet. I didn't use the cafe or other parts of the facility. The air conditioner leaked condensate on the rug.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Hair in bathtub drain.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: above
Location: '
When you turn on the shower and there is already hair in the bathroom drain you start to question the cleanliness of the rest of the room. This does not lead to want to use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pleasant experience. Staff very friendly. Didn't smell of smoke in non-smokers area. Would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER

Posted Aug 21, 2017
My experience was very nice except for the bed mattress was very hard and uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Clean hotel, wonderful staff, safe location. Stayed two nights with a newborn, and they were very accommodating.