Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Denver Go-To

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Cons: My only minor complaint with this last stay was that my room service tray from dinner was still in the hall when I checked out the following morning.
I use the Inverness frequently when staying in Denver. It is always a great experience. Friendly staff, great food, nice rooms and a quiet environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel even better staff

Posted Jan 13, 2018
excellant experience, Brie at the bar is amazing! everyone was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great location. My room was very clean and orderly. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your patronage. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will visit us again soon! Regards, Dave Larson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

could not have been better, excellent.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: microwaves in the room
A very nice hotel, great staff, beautiful views, quiet and peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Denver Inverness! We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Dave Larson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 👍

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Outstanding . Great place to stay! Had a nice visit. I am glad I gave them another chance. Much better then our last stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and we are so pleased to hear that you gave us another chance after your last stay. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Regards, Dave Larson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Quiet overlooking golf course

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very attentive and helpful staff Clean Comfortable and quiet Able to eat quality meals - good food right in the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so please to hear you enjoyed your stay and your meals while on property. We hope you'll visit us again soon! Regards, Dave Larson
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Good hotel facilities. Not very close to Denver downtown or RTD train stations. Keep in mind if you aren't driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
We stayed at the hotel for a convention. Got pretty disappointed when found leftovers in the fridge, pubic hairs on the night stand and bathroom. Not a good feeling.. Otherwise, the common areas seem clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
I am very disappointed to hear of your experience! I can of course understand your disappointment as this is not the experience you expect to receive, however, we greatly appreciate your feedback so we can assume this does not happen in the future. Regards, Dave Larson
5 out of 5
by Julie

Perfect Hotel in the Denver Tech Center

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Love the hotel. As others have written, it is completely updated and thoroughly modern even though it is 30 years old. My room was spacious and well-appointed. Art work was very good. Restaurant was delicious. Views are beautiful. Spacious common areas. Huge brunch buffet. Efficient elevators. Staff was mostly great - I called ahead of my reservation to ensure the basic spa amenities (steam room, showers, etc.) were included with the room and was told yes. That actually is not true and the man at the front desk was not particularly helpful. Also, the female agent could not recommend a restaurant nearby other than the Cheesecake Factory & Season's 52. Ultimately, these two things were minor. I really loved my stay and look forward to booking again.