Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Great location. My room was very clean and orderly. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

could not have been better, excellent.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: microwaves in the room
A very nice hotel, great staff, beautiful views, quiet and peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Denver Inverness! We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Dave Larson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 👍

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Outstanding . Great place to stay! Had a nice visit. I am glad I gave them another chance. Much better then our last stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience and we are so pleased to hear that you gave us another chance after your last stay. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will visit us again soon. Regards, Dave Larson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Quiet overlooking golf course

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very attentive and helpful staff Clean Comfortable and quiet Able to eat quality meals - good food right in the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so please to hear you enjoyed your stay and your meals while on property. We hope you'll visit us again soon! Regards, Dave Larson
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
We stayed at the hotel for a convention. Got pretty disappointed when found leftovers in the fridge, pubic hairs on the night stand and bathroom. Not a good feeling.. Otherwise, the common areas seem clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Dave L. , Hotel Management
I am very disappointed to hear of your experience! I can of course understand your disappointment as this is not the experience you expect to receive, however, we greatly appreciate your feedback so we can assume this does not happen in the future. Regards, Dave Larson
5 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dale

Doing A Great Service.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
my stay at the Hilton was great the staff was very nice and easy to get along with. I am the owner of a 7 year old service dog named Sam (note) to anyone having a service dog, it is very important that you bring documentation with you to avoid any problems. at this hotel they have a very strict no pet policy but they are more then willing to accommodate provided you have the necessary documentation.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, but would be better if the breakfast was included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent resort getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hilton has done an excellent room renovation and the outdoor pool was perfect for relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Low price, room, and cleanliness.
Location: Very near the Park Meadows area with easy access to the Tech Center.
We stayed one night on short notice. The hotel was great, and being in the Inverness area of south Denver, it was very quiet with great access to shopping, restaurants, and I-25 and C/E-470. Would stay again.