Ratings based on 1,061 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Business hotel at close to leisure prices. $13 breakfast and $8 parking indicates a captive market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Excellent hotel in heart of DTC

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, courtesy of staff, Excellent and tasty meals in restaurant.
Cons: As is common in hotels, internet needs more bandwidth. The was reliable and solid but occasionally slow - mostly evening - probably streaming videos
Location: Very easy to reach - centered in newer side of DTC in Denver. I didn't get away from the hotel much so I don't know what there is to do nearby.
Friendly, courteous and attentive staff. I stayed for three nights for a business symposium and by the second day they recognized me and called me by name. I have some mobility issues and they were always helpful. Room was extremely comfortable and spotless. Not only was bed comfortable but the work desk and chair were great. The easy chair was terrific for relaxing after a long day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, CO

This hotel has difficult access

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The staff is really great.
Cons: Don't charge for parking in this suburban hotel.
Location: It is really hard to find and to access
This is a very nice hotel but has difficult access and charges $8.00 for parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Noisy and uncomfortable

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The bed was very uncomfortable. The pillows are horrible. You can hear everything going on outside your room so stay here if you don't feel like getting any sleep. Also, they have this big parking lot for guests BUT they charge you to park in it!!!!! Will never stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not the beat place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Phone did not work, TV had a problem. Refrigerator did that work, Had to pay $10.00 a night for parking. And they messed up my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Pay to Park?

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay! I just didn't like that you have to pay to park in the hotels parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANA

AWSOME

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay I love this hotel
3 out of 5
by Terrel

Sad Story

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The rate was higher than expected but I was told it is the "high" season. The $7.00 per night charge for parking my car is outrageous! This hotel is in a Tech park, miles from the city center and has more than ample parking. Then there is the lack of a free breakfast which is one of the reasons I usually use Hilton Garden Inns. Seems like an attempt to become just another money hungry hotel chain with little regard for the comfort and goodwill of your regular customers. Sad.