Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Weekend Get Away over New Years

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Awesome friendly place to stay rooms were clean comfortable staff was excellent easy location to get around the city great price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Will Jantzen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affirdable hotel close to light rail

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Prompt and friendly check-in. The room was clean. Bed and pillows extremely comfortable. Very minimal noise from other rooms was heard. Breakfast buffet was great - especially enjoyed the made-to-order omelettes. Worth $13 per adult for the convenience of dining at the hotel. A little disappointed the shuttle didn't run on weekends but 5-8 minute walk to light rail station was very convenient as hotel is located a ways from the downtown area. Overall, a great stay. Would recommend to anyone as a clean, affordable place to stay in a safe neighbourhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by William Jantzen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado springs

Great stay very comfortable beds!!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Staff was so kind and helpful we had a great stay and beds are uber comfortable just wish your breakfast was included in the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Will Jantzen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very nice and clean hotel. The stay was great all staff was very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Recommend it !! Best hotel in denver!!!i would recommended to all travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Quiet area, hotel for business, not families

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: We greatly enjoyed the friendly staff and good food.
Cons: Room service is only provided from 5-9 pm. We would have liked the time frame lengthened. Prices in the 24 hour pantry were insanely high.
Location: The light rail and freeways are close.
The hotel is clean, quiet and has a lovely atmosphere. The restaurant staff are kind and courteous while serving delicious food. Located in DTC, the hotel is not close to much but is extremely quiet for great relaxation. One day the water in the hotel was turned off for repairs in the restaurant. This affected our room. However, at checkout, staff fully refunded that day’s charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Everything was very nice except housekeeping service on our last day. Close to I 25 and nice restaurants. It’s 11 miles south of downtown Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, CT

Great hotel, close to all great places!

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I had a phenomenal time with the hotel staff! They all went above and beyond my wildest dreams! They treated me like a member of their family. It’s going to be so hard to say goodbye to them. I have stayed at this fabulous hotel for five days, four nights. I was here to visit my long lost cousins for Thanksgiving week. It was just fabulous! I definitely will come back here! I am in love with Denver and the breathtakingly beautiful Rocky Mountains !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Staff are so friendly, accommodating and awesome!!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I had a rough night of sleep because of my neighbors and the amazing hotel staff offered me a free night! Amazing!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: Front desk could have been better.
We, myself and my husband, stayed in this hotel the night before we were supposed to fly out of Denver in the morning. The room itself was clean but nothing special. When we arrived, the front desk forgot to give us a car tag. When we checked out, I was told i would be emailed a receipt. I never was. Also two days after we checked out, we were charged an extra 8 dollars for something. There's was nothing wrong with the room but for the minor things that were wrong we could have stayed somewhere cheaper.