Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay with them. Great room with great service. We definitely plan on coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away form home

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Right down the street from the rail for downtown and other amazing locations. Great restaurants within walking distance. Freeway literally right aroun
Had an incredible experience. Staff was so helpful. Even removed a terribly rude and uncooperative guest who was breaking all the rules to ensure the remaining guest experience did. It suffer. I wiould say this was the best stay so far. I highly recommend this company. convenient and easy access to the freeway. Wish all my work travels were so great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel with a great location.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Restaurants and Walmart few minutes drive from the hotel
The staff was very friendly. Good breakfast options. Restaurants and Walmart few minutes drive from the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a very nice hotel in a great area. Looked upscale and felt safe. Right near the highway. Staff was great and very prompt. Clean, breakfast was great and good selection, they kept everything stocked. Only issue we had was with AC which we couldn't figure out. It wasn't large unit in room but was controlled by wall unit. It didn't always feel cool to us but we're from Texas and just feel hot. The pillows were also not the most comfortable and the bed was pretty firm. But overall the hotel and staff were great and I would highly recommend. We'll definitely stay there again if we come to Denver another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great quite place to stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
First trip to the area and loved it. Def will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 23, 2017
The building was old, but the furnishings were pretty new, plus we had a microwave and fridge. They had a flier in the room for a company that delivered like room servive. This hotel exceeded my expectations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice, but could use some improvement.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Safety of room
They were still installing a new TV when we checked in and forgot to leave a remote. The rooms weren't cleaned until late afternoon. It was a handicap room, which explains why we got such a deal on it. That was not a problem. However, it doesn't seem safe to have the electrical outlet in the bathroom directly next to the shower. The bathroom floor was very slick polished marble, and with the shower on the same level as the floor, the mat became saturated, Stepping off the mat onto the slick floor was dangerous and we were forced to put extra towels on the floor to soak up the water. It seems that this would be even more dangerous for a handicapped person not in a wheelchair than it was for us. As a nurse, I found it quite concerning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The gal at the check in was very nice, made us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Little irritated

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Our second night there after a long day, we got back to our room and our keys wouldn't work. So I tried the third key that was still in the jacket the hotel gave us and that one didn't work. They had deactivated our keys and we had another day yet. That was a little irritating. The hot tub either needs more water or they need to calm down the jets. Water shoots out all over the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was a comfortable place to stay as we explored Colorado for the first time. Very friendly staff and tasty breakfast.