Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The hotel was great. The location, staff and amenities made for a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We had a miscommunication about our room and had to move to another room on our second day with little notice. This was extremely stressful with small children. When I alerted the manager, he quickly made the situation right. My only complaints were that the pool was too cold. My daughter's lips were turning blue. Also, there is no hot tub. Other than that, the hotel was great. They put out a new and decent breakfast each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, Colorado

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great hotel. We have stayed there many times and it's our favorite place to stay when we go to the city! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisvo

Convenient, great breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Room quiet, staff friendly, free parking, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Comfortable beds and nice patio area Great breakfast and app and cocktails in the eve on certain days No bar and close to Inverness Hotel bar. Show shuts down at 11pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel in Denver

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location!
Location: Shopping center on the other side of the highway and less than 20 minutes from the shopping outets.
We chose this hotel since we were visiting friends in Denver and made a day trip to Colorado Springs. We met up with our friends over the period of two days, both times in downtown. The drive to downtown Denver took about 25 minutes with moderate traffic each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Overall experience was great.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The entire facility was exceptionally clean and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bobbi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alexis

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Receipt said one price and my bank said another.